• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gunman Chris Harper-Mercer, 26, only want to kill Christians massenger from heaven?

nkfnkfnkf

'The more people you kill, the more you're in the limelight': College gunman, 26, was 'filled with hate,' lived with his mother and asked if his victims were Christian in rampage that left at least ten dead

Chris Harper-Mercer, 26, has been identified as the gunman at Umpqua Community College in Roseburg, Oregon
Killer with British father died in gunfight with police and had four guns - three pistols and one rifle and bodyarmour
He killed 10 and wounded at least seven, and just three days prior he had downloaded This World Surviving Sandy Hook BBC Documentary 2015 according to his profile on a website community
Harper-Mercer said he was 'mixed race,' a 'conservative Republican,' 'not religious,' and 'living with parents'
He downloaded a documentary about Sandy Hook days before rampage and celebrated Nazis and IRA online
In August he praised TV station shooter Vester Flanagan and said killing more people meant 'in the limelight'
Harper-Mercer made his victims lie on the ground and then stand up and state their religion before shooting them according to eyewitnesses, also asking they were Christian and saying; 'Good, you'll see God in a second'
Do you know Chris Harper-Mercer or his family? email: [email protected]

By Snejana Farberov and Chris Spargo and Daniel Bates and Martin Robinson for MailOnline

Published: 18:34 GMT, 1 October 2015 | Updated: 11:17 GMT, 2 October 2015

shares

View comments

The Oregon college gunman who murdered at least ten people was today named as Chris Harper-Mercer - a 26-year-old with links to Britain who celebrated other mass murderers and said: 'The more people you kill, the more you're in the limelight'.

The killer, who said he idolized the IRA and Nazis, yesterday walked into Umpqua Community College in Roseburg wearing body armour and carrying three handguns and a rifle before shooting dead students.

Witnesses said he had made his victims stand-up at gunpoint and say if they were Christian before telling them: 'Good, you'll see God in a second' and shooting them. Survivors only saved their own lives by playing dead.

After his bloody rampage was reported to police he was then killed in a gunfight with officers with one source saying: 'He appears to be an angry young man who was very filled with hate'.

His British father Ian Mercer, who lives in California, said today: 'I'm just as shocked as everybody at what happened today. I've just been talking to the police and the FBI. That's all the details I have right now, is what you know already.

He added: 'Obviously, it's been a devastating day. Devastating for me and my family'.

Neighbors said Harper-Mercer from was a visibly ‘anxious’ and friendless loner who lived with his mother and surfed dating sites looking for love. He was often seen wearing camouflage clothing and may even have joined the U.S. Army.

Scroll down for videos
Suspect: Chris Harper-Mercer, 26, has been identified as the gunman at Umpqua Community College in Roseburg - An American with links to Britain who appeared to celebrate Nazis and the IRA

Chris Harper-Mercer

2CFE2B0000000578-3256633-image-a-38_1443750852497.jpg

Chris Harper-Mercer

Re: Gunman Chris Harper-Mercer, 26, only want to kill Christians massenger from heave

Time for EXPO2015 to convert to Islam.

Gun man looks like a Shaolin Monk. May be Gong Fu fighter?

Re: Gunman Chris Harper-Mercer, 26, only want to kill Christians massenger from heave

This is a serious problem.... LKY is right about banning guns.

he will get 999 virgins if he shoots gay pastors like lawless khong.

Too late police killed him.

Wait for the next hero to deal with crooks with Bible.

。。。。
Witnesses said he had made his victims stand-up at gunpoint and say if they were Christian before telling them: 'Good, you'll see God in a second' and shooting them.

Chris Harper-Mercer

2CFE2B0000000578-3256633-image-a-38_1443750852497.jpg

Chris Harper-Mercer

ra060920004.jpg

He has an excellent name

Mercer means 我佛慈悲。

So he 超度往生。

Witnesses said he had made his victims stand-up at gunpoint and say if they were Christian before telling them: 'Good, you'll see God in a second' and shooting them.

So ineffective inefficient this guy.

Should just go to the Church and shoot one by one without asking. See if he can force the god to come out or not.

This guy was thrilled by his own gun point interrogation. He should come and do this in SG.

Gun muzzle on Sinkie forehead: you voted PAP or Opposition?

Good! You will see LKY in a second - BANG!

Shoik Sia!

:D

This is a serious problem.... LKY is right about banning guns.

LKY never banned guns you fucktard. He gave every able bodied male his own assault rifle for 2 years. Any male singaporean over the age of 17 years could at any time in the 2 year period, take his wife out and shoot dozens of people.

The number of virgins as reward becomes irrelevant if they have faces of a BUTCH and bodies of a pig. A virgin is merely a tight unused hole.

:eek:if similar to Gecko Whore Jinx LWL how? Run road ah?:eek::*:

Nope I think this guy is a Christian or ex-Christian sorting out his issues with the Christian god by shooting. There is no indication that he is Muslim at all.

This guy was thrilled by his own gun point interrogation. He should come and do this in SG.

Gun muzzle on Sinkie forehead: you voted PAP or Opposition?

Good! You will see LKY in a second - BANG!

Shoik Sia!

:D

Hahahhahaha. that's hilarious, if they say Workers Party, shoot them anyway. The correct answer is SDP or any other oppo party.

The correct word is GMS, for in the not distance past, the communist or the ancient chinese, will shoot running dogs like this.:rolleyes:

Ok who did you voted?

WP? Ok! I send you to meet JBJ now! BANG!

Stupid Obama KPKB

???????????

327337-rpg7.jpg

Next time Xijinping must supply tons of these cheap to US black market. Shoot schools, shoot mata, shoot Nigger President, Rob banks all good sia!

So you are happy WP only got one constituency left?