• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the race local woman has 7 kids from 7 different guys

Re: She's their mum...they have different dads

Guess what race?? another one, or different one or the same one, another brood??

If those kids start having sex with one another, technically that's not incest is it?

That woman could become a grandmother by the age of 35. :biggrin:

kongsimi

Do you think sg garmen is generous?

She's their mum...they have different dads

Gavin FooMiss Shakinah has six children, each born out of wedlock from a different man.The 27-year-old lives with five of them in a one-room HDB flat in the Lavender area, along with her sister, brother-in-law and their four children.Her only daughter is being raised by her ailing mother, 63, who lives elsewhere.The family relies on donations from charity organisations and Community Development Council handouts of around $250 a month. Her older sons’ primary school fees are subsidised by the Financial Assistance Scheme run by the Ministry of Education.Project Awareness learnt of her plight when they were conducting routine door-to-door visits to residents in the area. The organisation helps financially-strapped families that are unable to support themselves.Read the full report in The New Paper on Monday (May 13).Visit website

HonestAli

Re: Do you think sg garmen is generous?

I am so ashame of my malay race.

What we lack in brains we try to make up in numbers. :confused: Vicious cycle continues.

Sg gahmen very generous. Very generous to itself and its cronies...PAP..the best in Cronyism..

enterprise2

She's their mum...they have different dadsSam's Alfresco Coffee / by BuiKia*/*38min agoTNP PHOTO: Gavin FooMiss Shakinah has six children, each born out of wedlock from a different man.The 27-year-old lives with five of them in a one-room HDB flat in the Lavender area, along with her sister, brother-in-law and their four children.Her only daughter is being raised by her ailing mother, 63, who lives elsewhere.The family relies on donations from charity organisations and Community Development Council handouts of around $250 a month. Her older sons’ primary school fees are subsidised by the Financial Assistance Scheme run by the Ministry of Education.Project Awareness learnt of her plight when they were conducting routine door-to-door visits to residents in the area. The organisation helps financially-strapped families that are unable to support themselves.Read the full report in The New Paper on Monday (May 13).Visit website

This mother needs more common sense than money!!

She need to be sterilized & the corner of her ears cut, so that the "cat society" can continue to feed her...not common sense & money, only.

She's their mum...they have different dads

Gavin FooMiss Shakinah has six children, each born out of wedlock from a different man.The 27-year-old lives with five of them in a one-room HDB flat in the Lavender area, along with her sister, brother-in-law and their four children.Her only daughter is being raised by her ailing mother, 63, who lives elsewhere.The family relies on donations from charity organisations and Community Development Council handouts of around $250 a month. Her older sons’ primary school fees are subsidised by the Financial Assistance Scheme run by the Ministry of Education.Project Awareness learnt of her plight when they were conducting routine door-to-door visits to residents in the area. The organisation helps financially-strapped families that are unable to support themselves.Read the full report in The New Paper on Monday (May 13).Visit website

This govt is not generous, but since she already made news, it is only politically correct things to do.

smiling

the garment has to be generous to her
after all she is helping them move faster towards the 6.9m

smiling

this is what we call a multi-racial society
at least she is contributing
making babies better than killing people ..

soIsee

She need to be sterilized & the corner of her ears cut, so that the "cat society" can continue to feed her...not common sense & money, only.

The what about the $50 void deck weddings?

Isn't this one of the MANY reasons that 'have the ball rolling in the m&d'! LOLOLOL

soIsee

this is what we call a multi-racial society
at least she is contributing
making babies better than killing people ..

No, she makes the babies who grow up to kill YOU!

You twit!

smiling

she's making a multi racial society
so many kids of different races
all living happily under one roof

what singapore wants to achieve all this while

g3abc

...sounds a bit like what that other MP was quoted to have quoted, about the "Gang bang" Dipomacy thingy,...this is another derivative of "Diplomacy"

The what about the $50 void deck weddings?

Isn't this one of the MANY reasons that 'have the ball rolling in the m&d'! LOLOLOL

$50 void deck wedding is the past...nowadays it cost more, the catering of food, the hiring of the limo, photo shoot, DJ etc..not like last time, the machiks all gather to cook at the void deck, you get nasi briyani , some kuehs...small gifts & a soft drink..for entertainment you get some off-key singers, or played from music CD or someone singing karaoke plus the kids playing with the mike...this is $50..nowadays, much more UP CLASS.

Spock

Poor kids. Everyone should be allowed up to two kids. Each subsequent one will then require bidding for COE. Paid amount will be withheld like CPF and allowed to be used only for child's medical and educational fees.