Guess the nationality of the criminals targeting Singaporean girls

Sinkie traitor dogs are dogs indeed just get a little benefit only they will forget all their loyalty to their fellow country men and women and be willing accomplices of foreign criminals.
And sinkie traitor dogs that are opposition dogs just get a little benefit only like some stolen photos they will gladly support gangsters pap dogs @JohnTan

Evil filthy coward Malaysian dog son of dirty whore Go to my twitter and post your shameless repeated evil filthy lies of me a virgin is a whore.

You will die with your hole wide open!

That’s not true. I never take nude photos before but yet evil filthy Malaysians and Indians used mobile phones and drones to secretly film me in my night gown at home and harassed me for that.

If you have never taken nude photos, you shouldn't be too bothered about creative Photoshop projects.

Like the Chinese saying goes, if you haven't done anything wrong, you won't be afraid of knocks on your door after midnight.

And sinkie traitor dogs that are opposition dogs just get a little benefit only like some stolen photos they will gladly support gangsters pap dogs @JohnTan
Xia suay 5000 year culture people love to play gangsters and support gangsters for own little benefit indeed.

If you have never taken nude photos, you shouldn't be too bothered about creative Photoshop projects.

Like the Chinese saying goes, if you haven't done anything wrong, you won't be afraid of knocks on your door after midnight.
No Malaysian evil coward criminal sons of whores dare to knock on my door after midnight. Only dare to do dirty tricks hiding behind from firecrackers harassment to knocking on my walls. And it’s not true that if you didn’t take nude photos didn’t have sex people cannot do harm to you as proven by what happened to me.

Xia suay 5000 year culture people love to play gangsters and support gangsters for own little benefit indeed.
And then act innocent and righteous to criticize CCP for not following agreement in HK of one country two system. Ownself don’t play gangsters and support gangsters first ok.

No Malaysian evil coward criminal sons of whores dare to knock on my door after midnight. Only dare to do dirty tricks hiding behind from firecrackers harassment to knocking on my walls. And it’s not true that if you didn’t take nude photos didn’t have sex people cannot do harm to you as proven by what happened to me.

They will go in and rape you soon. Open your durian and dig your hole till you bleed.

@ginfreely fuck all your holes at the same time. Fuck until you flood with sperms you dirty fucking filthy slutty whore cunt.

Fuck your cheebye with a knife!!!
0e82384f073c7728b2fccc4d0494ac8f.26.jpg

That’s not true. I never take nude photos before but yet evil filthy Malaysians and Indians used mobile phones and drones to secretly film me in my night gown at home and harassed me for that.
But you never wear bra so they want to take your long nipples KNN

This fucking whore must be breastfeeding her customers with her sour milk.
KNN my uncle think the truth is gan shiok bin felt horny at home so she pretend that someone knock the door so that she got leeson to go out without bra KNN gin slutty KNN

She thought her customer finally come after all her advertising. Gan Shiok Bin the fucking whore.

Gan Shiok Bin must have sprayed perfume on her cheebye before opening the door.

That slut uploaded herself to sluttube, whoretube, cheebye.com, showmycunt. She's splashing out her filthy cunt everywhere.
@ginfreely should be charged in court for sexual harassment of her jibye KNN those people who she always Quote are just witness KNN