• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess race? 3 youths gang up to attack 60-year-old cabby at Coleman Street

"I got out of my taxi, I saw all the people around enjoying the free show but nobody tried to stop the three guys from leaving the scene, including the doorman standing at the Grand Parks City Hall hotel front entrance.

The cab driver first day driving in Singapore? People will rather take their iPhones out and post photos on Stomp.

i wonder how he'd describe them if they were yellow skinned. yellow skinned young punks?

This taxi driver must have done something really stupid to get beaten up.

JUst came back from Town .

Heard that they are looking into all the CCTV on buildings / lampposts

and also CCTV mounted on vehicles.

They want at least 6 months for this 3 jokers .

Of those who were standing around watching the incident but did not help:
20% are tourists, so they mind their own business,
40% are foreign works, so they boh chap,
Of the remaining 40% who are Sinkies, 60% vote for the wrong party,
Which leaves 16% who are Sinkies that die not help.[/QUOTE

You forgot 60% have no balls...the one that bang at his side & caused his mirror to flip, must be Daud Banner, David Banner's other brother..don't make him angry..he will turn GREEN! Must have sinned in church, God must be angry with him to cause him this..or is he telling the truth? drive Taxi to Wesley Church!! wah! taxi drivers, rich people indeed..Hallelujah!

I am surprised nobody came and asked who the taxi driver voted for

Then in that case, FUCKtard like you need to be beaten up for doing NOTHING WRONG cos you simply looked stupid!:D

He die his own problem lah. Help him got $? Singaporeans are a pragmatic lot ok! :rolleyes:

Cabby and Wesley Methodist Church machiam not matching leh!

That was what I was trying to point out!, they usually arrive there, minimum AUDI...taxi (off duty) and the display on top of the cab BUSY?, must the caretaker! :D

In cases like this we have to see who the aggressors are and who the victims are. Now if the victim was an old malay taxi driver and the attackers were 3 chinese youths the chinese youths would be in the wrong.

In this case as you can see here it is the opposite hence you can see some ppl here saying the old taxi driver is at fault.

I am sure you would agree with me.

if the victim was an old malay taxi driver and the attackers were 3 chinese youths the chinese youths would be in the wrong.

In this case as you can see here it is the opposite.
the report only said "_ these three dark-skinned young punks"

it could be Ang Moh punks with deep tan as they were just back from Gold Coast holidays

....he must have felt he own the road after church service.... our tanned inhabitants seemed to be the fall guy for every misdemeanor ... remember growing up.. who stole the slippers, who making din of noise, who is smelling real bad.......

when an minority shouts "in my next life, I want to be born a non-******! " ,that is how much sh1t they have to put up with...

In cases like this we have to see who the aggressors are and who the victims are. Now if the victim was an old malay taxi driver and the attackers were 3 chinese youths the chinese youths would be in the wrong.

In this case as you can see here it is the opposite hence you can see some ppl here saying the old taxi driver is at fault.

I am sure you would agree with me.

in cases like these, we have to see who the agressors are and who the victims are. the door swings both ways. for this case i find the victims to be the 3 youths as they were taunted by this old ah pek who did his taunting in his old style ways of diliberately slowing down and then braking and so on n turn into a lorong, jus to wayang n try to scare the youths off, and at the same time trying to show off to the ppl ard him that he was instead waiting for them to come but they dont dare. i have met many babis like that. seems like its in their blood for these kinds of modus operandi. but too bad for the ah pek, he met his match on that day. so babi son, im sure you wont agree with me as you find prc cocks much sweeter to suck on.