• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

guess Dr M test test water on our Sg 4G Leeders sia

steffychun

Ah Heng and Kee Chiu very silent. Are they forced to keep quiet or stupid not to show their stance? Both scholars hor. Both served in uniform, one supposed to be a (fake) Major-General siah.

rambo22

Ah Heng and Kee Chiu very silent. Are they forced to keep quiet or stupid not to show their stance? Both scholars hor. Both served in uniform, one supposed to be a (fake) Major-General siah.

hanor, both throw face sia

1 is mata tow

the other 1 is peng tow

mahjongking

all the chobolans and jiakleowbees panicking now.....
you got to give it to mad hatter,
when lky was around madhatter will suka suka come out and fuck and suan lky... lky lan lan kept quiet,
now he is up to his tricks again, haha

Pinky will dance the sugar plum fairies in PINK TUTU & the old fox will laugh so hard that, he dropped dead...maybe that is what we need to get rid of the old fox... ha ha ha ha

Fuck the PAP! Put all our troops on highest alert, send the LRRPs, send our high tech toys! we spent a bomb on them, didn't we?

Ang4MohTrump

Malaysia is INVADING SINGAPORE WATER TO TEST US FORCES BASED IN PEE SAI! It is proven that US is useless lame BAPOK FART can not even Keep Pee Sai Water FREE from Dr M's boats! Malaysia can invade and occupy or CARNAGE SINGAPORE ANY TIME. No body is afraid of Dotard as Loong's lame Bapok BodyGuard.

Fuck the PAP! Put all our troops on highest alert, send the LRRPs, send our high tech toys! we spent a bomb on them, didn't we?

Didn't they tell you? these are for display purpose only & they exercise great restrain, like CPF money, they invest long term, same argument. During my slavery days, I have been on patrols in the boats to shoo off Malaysian fishermen boats etc...during live firing being conducted at Pasar Laba. These intrusions are not new. But what is new is..they now have a maritime port at TUAS & Malaysia has theirs on their side opposites. So both have ships, tankers, bulk carriers etc...sailing through very narrow straits...if one have manoeuvre a boat etc...you will know..sometimes it goes off course. That is the problem both sides faces now.

Same with Seletar...Seletar airbase, had been there since the British days & after they left, it was used as a commercial airbase, no complain, but why now?. Well, small airbase becomes a AVIATION HUB..attracts bigger planes etc.. One, the 'eye is red' on the other side & airspace once again, in a narrow range is tight.

So now...the 'generals' & the medical doctor who is now the defence minister plus...the Cow$8...is 'rattling their sabres' at the Malaysian & the Old Fox is certainly amused at all these 'peacock display'. He is saying, we are twins. one is bigger!..ha ha ha..now playing, ' si mi lang tua kee'... ha ha ha ha

Didn't they tell you? these are for display purpose only & they exercise great restrain, like CPF money, they invest long term, same argument.

Everyone knows the SAF is for wayang... those social media batches are the laughing stocks of the world now :coffee::coffee::coffee:

all the chobolans and jiakleowbees panicking now.....
you got to give it to mad hatter,
when lky was around madhatter will suka suka come out and fuck and suan lky... lky lan lan kept quiet,
now he is up to his tricks again, haha
Dr M can step down as PM now. He already got Najib, there is nothing else for him to do.

Alamak ...test for what? Dr. M bohchap sinkapore if peesai just don't do anything.

Peesai introduce ILS for Seletar Airport for what? Why is there to improve management of airspace from Seletar? Is for spying lah. That's why Mudland retaliate from two fronts - ask to take back management of airspace (making ILS for Seletar airport irrelevant) and establish the actual territorial waters.

Gen Kee Chiu is the culprit. Will Shit Times dig to tell sinkees more of the internal fights in the PAP?

Hypocrite-The

m&ds can't even resolve their own land issues within their own country n want to dispute water ways with singkieland...wat a joke

bobby

It's time to send in our F-16 and F-15, to show who is the Aryan race of South East Asia or even Asia.

Drive our leopard track across. Time to make johore ours. Get penang and Malacca to be part of greater prosperity sphere.

Get Sabah and sarawak to leave Malaysia. Leave the m&ds with all the m&ds.

Our army can only fight in foreign soil where they have been trained....eg Australia, Taiwan, Brunei etc.

Unfortunately, Malaysia is not one of them