• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

guess Dr M test test water on our Sg 4G Leeders sia

kezgtree

instead of tidying up the country affair ,he is getting senile to provoke this tiny red dot...dont he have better things to look after.....old m&d striking flame n not showing the younget what is bi-lateral ties..n living in harmony

congo9

It's time to send in our F-16 and F-15, to show who is the Aryan race of South East Asia or even Asia.

Drive our leopard track across. Time to make johore ours. Get penang and Malacca to be part of greater prosperity sphere.

Get Sabah and sarawak to leave Malaysia. Leave the m&ds with all the m&ds.

It's time to send in our F-16 and F-15, to show who is the Aryan race of South East Asia or even Asia.

Drive our leopard track across. Time to make johore ours. Get penang and Malacca to be part of greater prosperity sphere.

Get Sabah and sarawak to leave Malaysia. Leave the m&ds with all the m&ds.

Start a civil war? you think our SAF & Navy & Airforce can fight in the jungles?..

KNN during the mrt counter terrorist exercise with saf and police they can take down terrorist with knife point at hostages with no civilian casualties KNN you think they cannot concur mudland meh KNN

Yes. We need to help Najib and oust Mahathir as soonest possible. This solution may not be fire proof but is it bester then any other.
Or we can install any of our jiuhu ministers like Lee Bee Wah or Khaw as the new mudlaysian premier

a_korusawa

Sinkapore stir up the shit ...don't blame mudland for retaliating.

sinkieland did not stir up the shit, there has been zero response from bolehland to clear this shit since more than a year ago!
furthermore, requests to widen the airspace also convenience jiuho people but obviously redundant to the jiuho airport
most importantly, changi will not bother to entertain such a small firefly to jeopardize rest of international flights......
simple! direct domestic planes from jiuho just cunt be trusted; both technicality and security !!!!
but bcoz bolehland buay song, they just anyhow issued declaration like this w/o taking considerations of air traffic safety, , , , this loke should go & F himself!

nevertheless, main point is . . . .
back in the old days when we oni carry motorola pagers, our 2G or 3G can take our sweet time to ding-dong with bolehland politics
but now, the world can even be monitored by that smart phone in our hands, our 3G and 4G leaders are simply wasting resources in ping-pong games with that undying prime minister mahti & his ball carriers!
bolehland screwed themselves and its a small price for them to drag sinkieland, but being pulled backwards is simply huge sacrificing price for us to pay
especially in Tuas where billions of pharmaceutical investments, and world top airport services in changi..... showcases to survive for sinkieland!

our newly 4G leaders should be more target, detail, and accurate calculations for destructive corrections
i.e. to pay a price to rewrite historical lesson that replaces past doings.......
sinkieland has been reserving strength, muscle, and energy to tackle bully tactics from bolehland in the past,
hence we pay millions or billions for the norms they kept doing to us today, reviving territorial rights etc. that had been resolved decades ago.

destructive correction is to whack these CCB vessels, hard enuff to write into history books .... by dispensing some expensive expired ammunition & bullets.
get that mahti to wake his balls up!
that mahti simply cunt afford to unite his fragmented parties to go against sinkieland so soon ..... he still needs to ''kiss kiss n make-up'' with his gay brother

of coz, we leave our domestic topics in pappie domination in separate threads.

rambo22

Precisely ...that's the message the Kee Chiu faction wants sinkees to see. Heng Ah is no soldier ...sinkapore needs a soldier to lead the country especially when we have Mudland as our neighbour.

not to worry

ah Heng got mata

he last time was mata asst commissioner hor

u got see his marine mata chased away msia mata boat boh ??