Raiders Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Generous Asset Joined Oct 27, 2010 Messages 9,122 Points 83 Apr 23, 2013 #41 I_Hate_Pappies said: You see me no up? Let me show you my colour! Click to expand... Ok, no need to say liao. I will whack my $2k chicken funds in the next match. If lose, see your post one time, I infract you one time
I_Hate_Pappies said: You see me no up? Let me show you my colour! Click to expand... Ok, no need to say liao. I will whack my $2k chicken funds in the next match. If lose, see your post one time, I infract you one time
I_Hate_Pappies Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2011 Messages 8,050 Points 0 Apr 23, 2013 #42 Raiders said: Ok, no need to say liao. I will whack my $2k chicken funds in the next match. If lose, see your post one time, I infract you one time Click to expand... Swee! Take MAN U give 0.5!
Raiders said: Ok, no need to say liao. I will whack my $2k chicken funds in the next match. If lose, see your post one time, I infract you one time Click to expand... Swee! Take MAN U give 0.5!
Raiders Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Generous Asset Joined Oct 27, 2010 Messages 9,122 Points 83 Apr 23, 2013 #43 I_Hate_Pappies said: Swee! Take MAN U give 0.5! Click to expand... Eh, I bet sg pools one lah. Only private bookies have few sets of plates and odds.
I_Hate_Pappies said: Swee! Take MAN U give 0.5! Click to expand... Eh, I bet sg pools one lah. Only private bookies have few sets of plates and odds.
I_Hate_Pappies Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2011 Messages 8,050 Points 0 Apr 23, 2013 #44 Raiders said: Eh, I bet sg pools one lah. Only private bookies have few sets of plates and odds. Click to expand... Stupid lah you! :oIo: 1 X 2 lah.
Raiders said: Eh, I bet sg pools one lah. Only private bookies have few sets of plates and odds. Click to expand... Stupid lah you! :oIo: 1 X 2 lah.
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,578 Points 113 Apr 23, 2013 #45 This discussion reminds me that it was IHP who "predicted" yesterday's toto results AFTER the draw was conducted.
This discussion reminds me that it was IHP who "predicted" yesterday's toto results AFTER the draw was conducted.
I_Hate_Pappies Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2011 Messages 8,050 Points 0 Apr 23, 2013 #46 jw5 said: This discussion reminds me that it was IHP who "predicted" yesterday's toto results AFTER the draw was conducted. Click to expand... I swaer! I never check the result before i post my prediction!
jw5 said: This discussion reminds me that it was IHP who "predicted" yesterday's toto results AFTER the draw was conducted. Click to expand... I swaer! I never check the result before i post my prediction!
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,578 Points 113 Apr 23, 2013 #47 I_Hate_Pappies said: I swaer! I never check the result before i post my prediction! Click to expand... heheheheheheheheehehehehe..............................................
I_Hate_Pappies said: I swaer! I never check the result before i post my prediction! Click to expand... heheheheheheheheehehehehe..............................................
G GoldenDragon Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 24, 2010 Messages 32,792 Points 113 Apr 25, 2013 #48 no_faith said: huat la! sui sui bo zhao chui.. Click to expand... Stopped betting on soccer for quite awhile already. Bacarrat all the way!
no_faith said: huat la! sui sui bo zhao chui.. Click to expand... Stopped betting on soccer for quite awhile already. Bacarrat all the way!