after tis, u can no mor kpkb about ur cpf oredi la ...Best lah Joe ! 17% ROI in one day ...
after tis, u can no mor kpkb about ur cpf oredi la ...
huat la! sui sui bo zhao chui..My prediction - 3-0 to SAF's MU.
I just called Fergie to congratulate him on winning the title. He asked me his Kang Tou swee boh? I reply, SWEE!!!!!
Lastest update from Fergie! TAKE MAN U GIVE BALL FOR ALL THE REMAINING GAMES! HOOT ALL THE WAY!![]()
Win share you half. Lose you share me half also?
As good as sharing to bet.You boh ji to bet alone? :oIo:
Just HOOT lah! If lose, i ask Leong to transfer all my points to you!
You don't bluff me ah. Next month I going Shenzhen to piak piak, I dump all my chicken fund into the next match![]()
Simi lanjiao lah, next match Arsenal give man utd 1/4.![]()
I just called Fergie to congratulate him on winning the title. He asked me his Kang Tou swee boh? I reply, SWEE!!!!!
Lastest update from Fergie! TAKE MAN U GIVE BALL FOR ALL THE REMAINING GAMES! HOOT ALL THE WAY!![]()
I wouldn't believe that old fogey if I were you. His bonus for winning the title already collect liao. There is no bonus for winning the title with record points.![]()
No bet for this match may be the best policy... but Wigan +0.5 at home to Tottenham looks fair and worth a punt.
I wouldn't believe that old fogey if I were you. His bonus for winning the title already collect liao. There is no bonus for winning the title with record points.![]()
Yesterday he very zhun leh, ask me take MAN U give ball leh. I just called Hernandez and asked him if he will be playing in the next few games.
He told me YES! I ask him can or not? This is what he said to me, "Bro, don't worry! Just HOOT!"![]()
SAF has a habit of using his second team each time after winning the title. With arsenal chasing the CL spot, hard to eat that 1/4.
They have nothing else to play for, so the best players will all play, since no rotation is needed.
The question is whether they (including Fergie) are as eager to win as their opponents, including Arsenal and Chelsea.![]()
SAF has a habit of using his second team each time after winning the title. With arsenal chasing the CL spot, hard to eat that 1/4.