Chitchat Great News! No Jalan Jalan for unvaccinated Low SES Sinkies

7B6559A2-6E7E-4CA4-BA5A-B390712408C9.jpg

But what’s the issue, they just need to drive their own cars no? No wonder Cat B COE stays at 70k cos public transport users now switch to private cars
Public transport users now switch to private cars?:roflmao: Actually, many people cannot afford cars or do not want to own cars lah.

Unvaccinated persons cannot dine in at hawker centres, enter malls from 13 Oct​

Chia Han KeongSat, 9 October 2021, 12:47 PM
The Amoy Street Food Centre. (PHOTO: Dhany Osman / Yahoo News Singapore)

SINGAPORE — From next Wednesday (13 October), only up to two persons per group who are fully vaccinated against COVID-19 can dine in at hawker centres and coffee shops, and enter shopping malls and attractions.

The expanded vaccination-differentiated safe management measures (VDS) were announced by the multi-ministry taskforce (MTF) on COVID-19 at a media conference on Saturday.

“Epidemiological investigations have identified food and beverage (F&B) settings such as hawker centres, retail establishments, and shopping centres as settings frequently visited by a significant proportion of COVID-19 positive cases, including those who are unvaccinated, and later on fell very sick,” said the Ministry of Health in a statement.

Those who do not meet the criteria for regular F&B establishments can still buy take-away food.

Children aged 11 years and below, recovered individuals, and unvaccinated individuals with a valid negative pre-event test result can be included in the group of two.

Singapore returned to a two-person dining-in rule for a period of four weeks from 27 September, as it aimed to slow down community COVID-19 transmission. The MTF announced last month that groups of up to two persons are allowed to dine-in at certain F&B establishments, if all the diners are fully vaccinated. This was a reduction from the current limit of five persons for dine-in.

I think unvaccinated safer dont go out at all. Having a negative test doesnt say anything about protecting you against vaccinated people carrying the virus!

That part allowing unvaxxed with negative test I dont agree. It does not play to the narrative that it is to protect the unvaxxed!

Those 2 mRNA cucks will keep taking their useless clot shots. lol

Yeah baby . Got appointment for my booster Liao. We doctors get priority .

want me to get anything back for you when I am somewhere in Europe during Christmas ?

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

Public transport users now switch to private cars?:roflmao: Actually, many people cannot afford cars or do not want to own cars lah.
Yeah what’s the issue? Every family has a car, some have 2 or more :biggrin:

SG Covid daily cases are 90%+ vaccinated people. they have a higher viral load and are spreading the virus.