• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Grandeur Spa (gals got so chio in person?)

mahjongking

you jokers don't get your hopes up yet, hor

1614258537482.png

KNN did your uncle go to Grandeur Spa specifically or did he go to other spas KNN? :unsure::biggrin:
KNN my uncle went other spas but my uncle think is same KNN also the what you see is not what you get means not the same person not same person but look leeferent from peekture KNN :biggrin:

Reactions: jw5

searcher1

Super Photoshop for every picture... not surprise by the actual person look much different.
Maybe in the dim room can look alike :tongue:

LordElrond

If ever there’s a chio Bu in a spa... you can bet that she works at front desk reception