• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Grandeur Spa (gals got so chio in person?)

Lol I came across this sponsored ad. The gals got so chio in person without the photoshop / Meitu?

4F948D44-A36B-4E3E-AD4A-50ED8ABA4554.jpeg

This entire team will put the entire batch of Mediacorpse actress to shame... what Felicia Chin, ah bui Rui En and assorted rubbish!

https://www.grandeurspa.sg/team

1614222488947.png

Selina
Nationality: China
Race: Chinese
Spoken: English, Chinese

1614222513048.png

Michelle
Nationality: Chinese
Spoken: Chinese

1614222528371.png

Christy

1614222540240.png

Elsa
Nationality: Vietnamese
Race: Vietnamese
Spoken: English, Chinese, Vietnamese

1614222557709.png

Mia
Nationality: Malaysian
Race: Malay
Spoken: English, Malay

1614222567688.png

Rainie
Spoken: English, Chinese, Malay

1614222581886.png

Fara

1614222592537.png

Hannah

1614222603987.png

Kimi
Spoken: English, Chinese

1614222614873.png

Karen
Race: Malay
Spoken: English, Chinese, Malay

1614222689852.png

Vicky

1614222706317.png

Angela

1614222720001.png

Debbie

1614222732226.png

Jennifer

All the images are edited to death so anyone who expects anything that even remotely resembles those images deserves to be cheated of all their hard earned money.

Meitu-XiuXiu-app-ipo-fail-image-1-300x217.png

1614223691024.png

Semaj2357

I know what a thai massage is. You get twisted and turn. But what is a traditional chinese massage?
nabez, it's the same lah - except that the masseuse utters traditional chinese greetings to achieve better chi-flow like chink-lan kwai ler, chink ai ter, yeh liang thigh-piow when massaging your legs, nehneh yu-yee yu-sheng and then only for tomorrow, heppy chap-goh-mei :rolleyes:

when they say "Golden Moments", does that mean u can pee on them like golden shower?

KNN my uncle think all or most of them were just ads model KNN when you turn up there and say I want A they will say KNN A either leesign or at other branch or mc KNN