[GPGT] Hopeless Sinkie bashed up in London for being a COVID-carrying chink!

Your uncle is correct
KNN unless he has been beaten twice once lightly on left eye and he took a picture then subsequently beaten seriously on right eye and took another picture while left eye has recovered KNN else he is a racially motivated trouble maker KNN

He's a disgrace to the Chinese race...
Jonathan, u better brushed up on your WingChun.
Ip Man can beat up 20-30 angmohs u you can't even handle 3 dicks n 1 pussy?
Xia Suay! KeeChiu will be fuming mad

What happen to all that unarmed combat and bayonet training? This was in Oxford St, London, not deep in the jungle. LoL. xia suay

I couldn't help but laughed out loud when I saw his silly face.

jonathan-mok-cna.jpg
Huh? How come from left eye hematona become right eye?

I can just imagine amdk just striding up to him and staring him down that scrawny short Asian......that farking idiot talking about how he has balls to stand up to them,talking until got tiger got phoenix on the internet,I bet that idiot never thought for a second amdk would actually hit him,he thought the world was like sinkies all humji kiasu kiasee,in amdk land getting into fights is perfectly normal,that's why they have riot police on horses every Friday night.i mean god have they seen them ghetto niggers fight in us and those ang moh greenstreet gangsters in UK?

That idiot was probably standing there thinking if I stood my ground here like an idiot,these amdks would not dare touch me,I mean the world is very safe right like Singapore where sinkies are terrified of the word poh mata.ang mohs don't give a shyt,are u serious?they have balls,they dare to vandalise,smash windows and property,steal cars and joyride,smoke meth and cocaine and fight and kill each other.

He's lucky he didn't get a bottle over his head and seven stitches or a baseball bat to his knees.

What's wrong with the z generation nowadays,racism clearly exist,just because that is ur opinion don't try to make it everyone's else.that is how the world is,u need to understand and accept that,it's easier for the world to change u and destroy u than for u to change the world.
actually I've noticed that it's a Singaporean disease. Whenever I travel with singaporeans and there is an encounter like that, I cringe because sinkies have to be the least street smart people in the world. They literally stand there and stare at the other party. The phrase "asking for it" springs to mind. I don't think it's confined to z generation, but perhaps everything after merdeka generation.

and yes. he got real lucky.

You can show who u are brave boy.... and eye for an eye... in yr hme soil...

this doesn't help anything. if you want to reject them and don't cater to them by all means go aead, but if you allow them in first, the plp and bash afterwards xia suay onli.

I really think that it's a mistake in this day and age to call ourselves Chinese. Singaporeans is the way to go. Americans don't call themselves Germans, Irish and Italians. They're just Americans. We're as close to being American as we are to being Tiong.
Exactly. I have mixed blood and always kena relegated to the "others" section. So I just tell folks I am sinkie!

Got balls or balless.... u are jiuhu kia siboh... try to weaken Sinkies...

U need balls to reject them.... this is street smart...... go global....

Brotherhood.... wherever in the world you go bro, we will be there for u to protect you .... we will be with you.... warning to the world NSF brotherhood .....

A single straw is weak, a bunch of straws is strong.... we will standby you...

Even PAP ask u to standby with them in troubled time like this.... did they not?

Lets see what PAP will do to protect their NSF boys in overseas.... will they standby with this NSF boy..

this doesn't help anything. if you want to reject them and don't cater to them by all means go aead, but if you allow them in first, the plp and bash afterwards xia suay onli.

Got balls or balless.... u are jiuhu kia siboh... try to weaken Sinkies...

U need balls to reject them.... this is street smart...... go global....

Brotherhood.... wherever in the world you go bro, we will be there for u to protect you .... we will be with you.... warning to the world NSF brotherhood .....

A single straw is weak, a bunch of straws is strong.... we will standby you...

Even PAP ask u to standby with them in troubled time like this.... did they not?

Lets see what PAP will do to protect their NSF boys in overseas.... will they standby with this NSF boy..

not trying to weaken. just telling it as i see it. up to everybody to decide what to do. not me 1 single person.

nobody stand for anybody. everybody run road when chut tai chi(sorry runroad to mention you again :redface:). so this single straw bunch of straws only the japanese do. not sinkies.

even you yourself can see. PAP as u to standby. how many people whack when covid hit?

so many years sinkie and sinkie gahmen plp ang moh, i think should change, but can a not? I don't expect much to happen to help this boy. Of course if something does happen, I will be happily surprised. :thumbsup:

answer is to not plp them in the 1st place.

If this sinkie had showed his powderful sinkie passport to the attackers , this wont happened.

The President of the Republic of Singapore requests all authorities to allow the Singapore citizen named in this passport to pass without delay or hindrance and, if necessary, to give all assistance and protection.

Angmoh are brothers over a glass of beers.... what make Sinkie brothers... over bak tuk teh and chiong Geylang....

this sinki jing gong hai. He should just walk off instead of confronting them knowing that he is not Bruce Lee who could beat many thugs at one time

He is not jiuhu kia. He is taught from young he can make a different and change the world...

He got balls... now will u stand up with him regardless wherever he is today he is still yr NSF brotherhood in arms.....

Next.... does PAP got balls....

Hoot ah...

this sinki jing gong hai. He should just walk off instead of confronting them knowing that he is not Bruce Lee who could beat many thugs at one time