I can just imagine amdk just striding up to him and staring him down that scrawny short Asian......that farking idiot talking about how he has balls to stand up to them,talking until got tiger got phoenix on the internet,I bet that idiot never thought for a second amdk would actually hit him,he thought the world was like sinkies all humji kiasu kiasee,in amdk land getting into fights is perfectly normal,that's why they have riot police on horses every Friday night.i mean god have they seen them ghetto niggers fight in us and those ang moh greenstreet gangsters in UK?
That idiot was probably standing there thinking if I stood my ground here like an idiot,these amdks would not dare touch me,I mean the world is very safe right like Singapore where sinkies are terrified of the word poh mata.ang mohs don't give a shyt,are u serious?they have balls,they dare to vandalise,smash windows and property,steal cars and joyride,smoke meth and cocaine and fight and kill each other.
He's lucky he didn't get a bottle over his head and seven stitches or a baseball bat to his knees.
What's wrong with the z generation nowadays,racism clearly exist,just because that is ur opinion don't try to make it everyone's else.that is how the world is,u need to understand and accept that,it's easier for the world to change u and destroy u than for u to change the world.