got a serious question

i am not joking, over past 10 years, kanna psychological imprisoned and emotional torture.

i am now a broken man, my emotions are a bit screwed...

i am not joking, i am going to snap soon...:(

After reading some posts of yours, I doubt you are that immature to think walking off to another country will solve your problem and that it is so easy to disappear without a trace. It takes time and good planning to be able to achieve that. No one sane will do what you plan to do.

i am not denying that i am slightly crazy as of current, only lky's cronies know what they have done. by saying things against them in this manner deem to put me in a bad light but it's all true. i wasn't like that before, naively, last time, i still believe in them but i now realise my emotions all a bit screwed. :(

what have i done to deserve this? i felt that i am a five year old who accidentally knocked into the emperor and got slapped.

It is so safe and happy at IMH... why not just remain there?

CB Krafty always like that 1, people give him solutions, he dunno go where fuck and dun reply, knn...

knn don't get me involve with suicidal people leh, this guy like anytime will snap, he come here snap I what to do?

u bring him to the police station and tell them that he just called King Adulyadej a tua chee bye lor

i am not denying that i am slightly crazy as of current, only lky's cronies know what they have done. by saying things against them in this manner deem to put me in a bad light but it's all true. i wasn't like that before, naively, last time, i still believe in them but i now realise my emotions all a bit screwed. :(

what have i done to deserve this? i felt that i am a five year old who accidentally knocked into the emperor and got slapped.

1. my take: go down under and start afresh!
2. at least, there is opportunity for you there.
3. it is also less crowded.

a friend runs a fleet of fishing boats in Ranong, southern Thailand they normally fish deep in Burmese water and often those busterd gunboat will shoot first and talk later sometime dunt even got chance to talk and he comprain find it hard to employ some deckhand

if you dunt mind doing some honest day work come and get my name card and bring to him, employment gaarranteed

.... and I believe death too?