got a serious question

knn don't get me involve with suicidal people leh, this guy like anytime will snap, he come here snap I what to do?
Whahahahaahahahaha :D:D:D:D You run him over with your ISZ lah, hahaha.....

knn don't get me involve with suicidal people leh, this guy like anytime will snap, he come here snap I what to do?

I have an idea. Sell his kidney and other body parts. Lucrative biz. Helping others too.

My first real runroad was to SF, USA. Real runroad, not for tour. I've toured and recced the place a few years earlier and made some contacts there. The visa wasn't a problem with a Singapore passport. The US embassy just stamped "multiple entry, indefinitely valid visa" on it. In fact nowadays, Singapore passports don't even need a visa to enter USA. If you're loaded with money enough to spend for your lifetime or have underground connection to upkeep you, that's it.

But if you need to have a legitimate job, you'll need to apply for a social security number and green card. The SSN can be applied for quite easily at any district social security office. Just come up with a story that you have US investment and want to pay tax on it. With that, you can apply for the green card at any Immigration & Naturalization Service office. Note that you can be temporarily legally employable already, even with INS green gard approval pending.

If you don't know how or don't have the time to read up the laws and DIY, go to Chinatown to look for a small and cheap immigration law firm to do it for you.

Gopalan Nair is doing such service. But his office is at Fremont, the other end of Bay Area MRT, quite far from downtown SF and Chinatown.

But if you need to have a legitimate job, you'll need to apply for a social security number and green card. The SSN can be applied for quite easily at any district social security office. Just come up with a story that you have US investment and want to pay tax on it. With that, you can apply for the green card at any Immigration & Naturalization Service office. Note that you can be temporarily legally employable already, even with INS green gard approval pending.

If you don't know how or don't have the time to read up the laws and DIY, go to Chinatown to look for a small and cheap immigration law firm to do it for you.

So easy meh?????

I've done it. Not as convenient as summarized but not that difficult if you're bent enough go through the necessary inconvenience.

Gopalan Nair, despite his snakish nature will probably beat Hotbot to death with a 15 inch rubber dildo should he mentioned his name

OK, for Hotbot safety, I've edited out mentioning my name. :eek: :D

what is the fastest way to get out of sinkieland? can i just take an airplane over to somewhere and start anew, will i be deported, this is my main concern. please,please, really need this genuine advice.:(

all thanks to lky's cronies, for almost 10 years, fuck their mother pua chee bye@! if they have no bad karma, lim peh really tok!:oIo::oIo::oIo::mad::mad::mad:
What is your financial status? If got $$$, anywhere also no problem. If no $$$, then big problem.

No money also can. Theres always Pulau Ubin. He can continue to drive his taxi there. :D

think ubin also soon will become history, probably another HDB estate. So no more lobang liaoz.

Hotbot can go Pattaya and be tutuk driver :D
Umm.. not recommended, cos' LOS driver job is consider a 'protected' job reserve only for the locals. Pai seh, this option also cannot.

Ask Krafty go find Tonychat lah, then both of them can hold hands and go suicide, knn....

tonychat that prick is all talk and no action. he keep asking ppl to join red/yellow army protest in thailand but all this while he is hiding in sg.

if go australia or usa, will i have problem?

If you want to go to Ozzland, then go and PM Tonychat..: He claimed to have already settled down in Australia.. Maybe he can unsinkified you over there..

If Tonychat is in Aussieland, I chop! :D

tonychat that prick is all talk and no action. he keep asking ppl to join red/yellow army protest in thailand but all this while he is hiding in sg.

Krafty also what, say wanna runroad, still at SG, lol, knn these 2....

krafty and that teo en ming would make better pals.

remember teo en ming : I am singapore citizen teo en ming. today is 7th march......

Hotbot can go Pattaya and be tutuk driver :D

As far as I know, tuk-tuk (and motortaxi and taxi) in Thailand is protected business for local born Thai only. A Penang friend of mine, husband of my Thai GF sis, applied for the license and the answer was no means no. Not born in Thailand as a citizen Thai means no way. In US it's much different, many Mexicans, Indians and Pakistinis etc. qualified for their green cards by applying as cabbies. Avoid these cabs when you're in US, unless you're familiar with US streets and direct them all the way. Many of them don't know their ways and drive you roundabout to and fro Holland and demand the jacked-up meter fares.

a friend runs a fleet of fishing boats in Ranong, southern Thailand they normally fish deep in Burmese water and often those busterd gunboat will shoot first and talk later sometime dunt even got chance to talk and he comprain find it hard to employ some deckhand

if you dunt mind doing some honest day work come and get my name card and bring to him, employment gaarranteed