• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Gordon Chang - Ah Tiongs getting desperate, economy collapse soon!

The Jiang family (the Shanghai faction of the CCP) is buay song with Xi Jinping, and Xi Jinping is waiting for Jiang Zemin (whose health is very poor now) to up lorry. :cool:

Jiang’s power transfer should be close to complete by now.

my tiong neighbors are desperate too. they have properties in tiongsua and cun't cash out. moreover, millions in bank accounts stuck in tiongsua in rmb also cun't transfer out. very anxious and angry. in 1 weekend, they all lost a collective amount of $6.9m in currency sexchange.

Go look at the properties in ChongQing & other inland cities, plenty of them are in total darkness come nightfall... :cool::cool::cool:

even in the outskirts of guangdong too.
1565580320341.png

These integrated mall cum residential buildings are fast becoming an integral feature in our heartlands... Look at Bedok Mall and the few others that followed the same cookie cutter design...
since sinkies are dying from laziness, gout, and diabetes, best is to bring foreign trash to populate the heartlands and keep the reits going. huat ah!:biggrin: