U dare zap, the leave your name lah.
this is how i reply him in 2 pm
first pm
did i zap u?
second pm
anyway i zap always dont leave name, 我顶天立地 i got nothing to hide. i kena zap also never ask who zap or ask for their name. i believe this is a liberal forum and i got the liberty to do that, so do others. if u r those idiots who like to play this type of power and points zapping game. pls leave this forum, this forum need more people to speak their mind than to engage in such stupid game.
goondusami, come with your clones. i am waiting for u to zap me. i am here with one and only ac, come if u got the balls to zap me. don't issue empty threats.
coward hor... guarantee you will lose points soon...hehehehe 

this is how i reply him in 2 pm
first pm
did i zap u?
second pm
anyway i zap always dont leave name, 我顶天立地 i got nothing to hide. i kena zap also never ask who zap or ask for their name. i believe this is a liberal forum and i got the liberty to do that, so do others. if u r those idiots who like to play this type of power and points zapping game. pls leave this forum, this forum need more people to speak their mind than to engage in such stupid game.
goondusami, come with your clones. i am waiting for u to zap me. i am here with one and only ac, come if u got the balls to zap me. don't issue empty threats.