• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GOONDUSAMI pm me this

moolightaffairs

U dare zap, the leave your name lah.
coward hor... guarantee you will lose points soon...hehehehe :D:D

this is how i reply him in 2 pm

first pm
did i zap u?

second pm
anyway i zap always dont leave name, 我顶天立地 i got nothing to hide. i kena zap also never ask who zap or ask for their name. i believe this is a liberal forum and i got the liberty to do that, so do others. if u r those idiots who like to play this type of power and points zapping game. pls leave this forum, this forum need more people to speak their mind than to engage in such stupid game.

goondusami, come with your clones. i am waiting for u to zap me. i am here with one and only ac, come if u got the balls to zap me. don't issue empty threats. :cool:

unfortunately i am new....

but at least i have no fear taking u on.:D

when zero power, i even zap u leaving my name..hehehehe:D

Should we have a separate folder?
For all these who zapped who shit type of threads?

I am a mere David.
The Goliath started this stupid thread...

At least I did not hide from him and faced him squarely...I know sooner or later he will zapped me off with his power and clones power...but i believe there will be some sensible bros here will save me! Well, the saviour hope might turn up to be a bastard hope! :*:

i merely follow the trend of starting this type of thread. mehmeh... anyway this idiot goondusami threatened me so must make sure to show others how stupid this idiot is.

WT7PL.png

Try this, it works wonders.

We seem to have many Goliaths here bullying smaller Davids....

come on, i am those more tolerance type. i seldom zap people. both hand can count finish the people i zap. r u sure i zap u??? i never remember zap goondusami or u r a clone of some InfP? i do zap InfP members though. i never zap u but u keep saying i zap u, then i zap u now lah. u happy? zap~~~~!

I came and posted some innocent stuff, and I got whacked 50 points!!!! This is by some bloody senior

infractors who left NO names and with no lumpars to show. What an utter disgrace!

You zapped the message and please spare the forummer. Understand you idiots!!!

these are the cowards, the hypocrites, the tyrants, the mobsters, the gangsters and the thugs in this forum!!! these cyberbullies control this forum and you will be zapped to moderation soon...look at me...i will be gone soon!!!!

I am a mere David.
The Goliath started this stupid thread...

At least I did not hide from him and faced him squarely...I know sooner or later he will zapped me off with his power and clones power...but i believe there will be some sensible bros here will save me! Well, the saviour hope might turn up to be a bastard hope! :*:

You talk only.....you another points higher than post count nick......

This forum is full of dubious clones accounts with their online persona. For example Clone A will keep complaining that he is victimized while his other clones from B to Z will play other roles like upping of clones and cronies / zapping, contribution to this forum, hoodwink forummers with their tall tales. :D

Don't believe 99% of what you read here. People adopt personas of who they wished they were not who they actually are.

This forum is full of dubious clones accounts with their online persona. For example Clone A will keep complaining that he is victimized while his other clones from B to Z will play other roles like upping of clones and cronies / zapping, contribution to this forum, hoodwink forummers with their tall tales. :D

i agree absolutely. this is a mad forum of mindless rabid dogs . i thought they were all dead from rabies. looks like they are still around spreading their dreadful disease!!!

Its a battle between David and Goliath.
If fables are right, David will win...hehehe...
D:D

thanks to those good samaritans...i have no need to use my clones power yet....hehehe....

It showsnthere are still sane people in this forum!