• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Good PAP Govt Sacks DBS ABNN For Disloyalty!

Kinanana

I can say WP good whoever dun like it ... he/she can just fuck off.
You Oppie Suckers! If not for the uncorrupt PAP, your mother, sister and daughter will be maids and our men exported as construction workers! Be thankful.

Workers Party has done nothing for Singapore and Singaporeans. A waste of our taxpayers' money by allowing them to draw fat MP salaries!

You Oppie Suckers! If not for the uncorrupt PAP, your mother, sister and daughter will be maids and our men exported as construction workers! Be thankful.

Workers Party has done nothing for Singapore and Singaporeans. A waste of our taxpayers' money by allowing them to draw fat MP salaries!

Do you see mudlanders working overseas in construction and maids? PAP has brainwashed you.

Kinanana

Do you see mudlanders working overseas in construction and maids? PAP has brainwashed you.
What talking you? Mudlanders are m&d and not even fit to be exported. These lazy scums have been breeding on state subsidies! Look no further than the hopeless Ringgit. If opposition is to gain power in Singapore, you dumbfuck Oppies will regret when the Sing dollar becomes banana money!

PAP cons you and you don't even know!

Mudlanders have more options in life than sinkees ...they can work like dogs in the cities or live simple lives in the rural areas. They can survive even without trading with sinkapore. Do we have those options?

Kinanana

PAP cons you and you don't even know!

Mudlanders have more options in life than sinkees ...they can work like dogs in the cities or live simple lives in the rural areas. They can survive even without trading with sinkapore. Do we have those options?
You are naive and daft. Human beings are genetically programmed for higher things in life. What simple lives are you lamenting about? Simple life in rural areas? Do you really want to be a downtrodden farmer and get abused by a corrupt and inefficient government like Mudland and Thailand. Wake up! Grow up!

Made speechless by your stupidity.

Ask Froggy if Thailand is a god-forsaken place.

Robert Half

You pathetic asshole, dun discriminate other nationality. They, the Malaysians are hardworking & honest people.

Yes I wish SGD 1 : 1 Ringgit like that good for both countries.

No wonder all Sinkies look down on you !!!

GET LOST !!! YOU SOB !!!

Kinanana

Made speechless by your stupidity.

Ask Froggy if Thailand is a god-forsaken place.
He is obviously an expat. Why don't you ask the ordinary Thais? You must be blinded by your hatred not to be able to distinguish between expatriates and ordinary citizens!

Bad New Brown

Yes I wish SGD 1 : 1 Ringgit like that good for both countries.

Bro Half, you are really street-wise :laugh:

1:1 can benefit locally born sinkies a lot.

First they will not come down to Sinkieland to work due the exchange rate gain :thumbsdown:

Second 1:1 will also deter dumb sinkies from going into Johor to buy their properties :thumbsup:

Oppie supporters are good intelligent people :inlove: and not yes-men :barefoot:

Wake up and smell the kopi

Bad New Brown

Yes Bro AhMeng, it's the Teochew nang 潮州人 who screwed the likes of Kinanana & JohnTan. More importantly let the foreigners know that Sinkies cannot be bully easily :biggrin:

工人党 ... 你是新加坡人的英雄 :biggrin:

Bro, I admired your unwavering support for WP :inlove: and yes we all must vote for WP :smile:

I am a Hokkien but I feel very proud of the Teochew nang in Aljunied and Hougang :thumbsup:

Thanks you for fucking :FU: Kinanana this type of lan jiao lang :devilish:

Merl Haggard

Desi_Bank.jpg

Desi Bank of Singapore.