I remember during my recruit days,we were taken to a theatre to watch a movie
of the japs invading spore produce n directed by mindef and one day we were taken to
surrender chamber in sentosa to witness the past event..wiping tears from my eyes
i promise myself i will make sure this will not happen again and will fight to my last breathe.

26yrs later..ugh! everything is per normal leh..no sound,no war and no attack..
and i am pretty sure i may not know how to handle a M16 liao..
The japs has landed.
The japs brutalized us,including me..luckily my head was not cut off,many lost theirs..says LKY.
Many went up the lorries taken to changi to be target practise..
i should had been in one of these lorries...lucky me..says LKY.
The 2nd batch of SAF soldiers march past NDP north bridge..
Pinky was in the picture(spot him)he too make will sure his papa will not be brutalize
but my ex boss told me that he was pinky platoon mate and says pinky cannot make it one
he is so weak,everytime fainted during parade..only put on a show when pa n ma comes a calling
everytime we kena sabo because of pinky..he says.