• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gong Kias Lippun Lang just united the world's Chinese population!

Z20120918GZ0JPG000111001000.jpg

dun be stupid, why fight ourself when we can let others do the fighting, and we get rich selling them arms. NUTS. you are brainless.

I reckon other then the North-Koreans and Chinese, Everyone else wants the Yanks to be here.

The Yanks are the lesser evil. I would prefer to see them in the region, counterbalancing the expansionist ambitions of the chinks. A cuntry that is willing to collude with the totalitarian evil that is North Korea is certainly no bearer of peace. :rolleyes:

The diff between groups like Taliban and Chinks is that one of them will pick up arms to fight while the other will egg their race to fight.

One got balls, the other, gutless.

I've already said before, self-preservation is second nature to chinks. Why else do you think the ancestors of Sinkie chinks left their beloved motherland? :rolleyes:

My support will be for China.

Not because i am Chinese but because one should never take what is others but should always fight for ones own land.

The people in China has been looking up the nostrils of too many for far too long. Its time they stand up and be counted, especially if its for their own land.

How exactly is China fighting for their own land here? KNN you might as well claim that Singapore belongs to China because Chinese were already occupying the island 700 years ago. :rolleyes:

Sure, glad to assist. The remaining parts are even more interesting.

I do think Japan should at least apologise sincerely and give closure to those who are still in pain even until now, not just to China but those who suffered in other countries like Korea and even Indonesia/Malaysia.

To not to do the honourable thing should not be what a country that claims to value honour should do. Only after that can everyone heal and move on. Not to apologise is something that people in power can easily make use of to stoke the flames of vengence and nationalism.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_war_apology_statements_issued_by_Japan

If not for the early Japanese Industrialists, Singapore would have become another R&R location for American GIs to unload their abuses during the Vietnam war.

Look at what happened to the prostitution industry in both Thailand and Philippines and now imagine the same in Singapore, except that our land area being so small that it would have denigrated to a nest of debauchery.

Essentially, the Japan taught Singapore how to take pride in our work, how hard work and focusing on quality and productivity together would ensure our survival as a nation in the early days.

Yes, the Americans would have given Singapore Freedom of speech, but also, free STDs, cheap sex and you, the shit-faced, low-life, brain-dead, cheena-loving motherfucker would be a dried sperm stain on a cheap whores laundry, or at best be born of such inferior pariah/mongrel genetics, your paternal DNA match would be closer to a filthy sewer rat.

Now fuck off and remember, Singapore is what we are because we worked with the Japanese despite the wartime scars and NOT because we choose to run around waving little red books, pillory our intellectuals, and burn crops to make rotten steel because the genocidal egomaniac Chairman Mao said so.

Words of wisdom from QXD. For once. :D

generalization kills. i am sure u r intelligent enough to know that. the actions of a few does not speak for the whole country. I am not pro-china or what, but perhaps u should take a trip there and see for urself many simple and nice folks still walk the street of China. ur views need to be balance up man; get out more often ya!

There are simple and nice folks in Somalia too (especially the Somaliland region of the country). I'm sure it would be most unintelligent to generalise Somalia as a worse country than Singapore. No judging please. Much better for us to surrender to the comforts of politically correct nihilism. :rolleyes:

Re: 7 Billions Of Germs

We support Japan on this issue.
If Japan give in to China, the beast will not end its appetite for real estate.

You're the type who would happily offer your mother, sister, wife and daughter to the Jap invaders in exchange for the opportunity to suck some puny Jap dick.

Btw, the one who's hungry for real estate isn't China. It is ultranationalist Japan.

This is ridiculous..... I can't believe the number of Jap sympathisers here! In a country that had been raped and massacred by Japs only 70 years ago!

Any chink would have heard of the concept of 帮理不帮亲 :rolleyes:

I hate the warmongering Jap right wing and militaristic Japan who invaded and massacred their way thru Asia.

But that doesn't mean I am a PRC lover. I will never forget what they did to my country, Singapore, and to my innocent ancestors.

Any chink would have heard of the concept of 帮理不帮亲 :rolleyes:

理 here would be the Japs acknowledging the brutality and apologizing for WW2. You know what's right and wrong or not? Wah lau!

You are a fucking retard. Japan has paid restitution for their crimes against Singaporeans in the 70s. On top of that, they poured in billions of which if not for them, no one would have taken notice how highly skilled Singaporeans were in the tech industry.

I too lost relatives, from Nanjing, Shanghai, Hong Kong and Singapore, but if you expect to fault a Japanese of my age for the sins of their grandfathers, then you are one sickfuck sociopath that deserves to be shot point blank Kempetai style.

You're a disgrace to your ancestors. Not sure if you know what that means. Imagine you get a bullet in your head and your wife raped by the Nipponese soliders and then your grand-children years later never settle scores with your murderer and your wife's rapist.

But they can forget about Mao and the CCP leh. Who killed more Chinese people? The Chinese themselves or the Japanese? :rolleyes:

You're not getting the perspective right. Korea, Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Philippines, were attacked by the Nipponese. Don't tell me their fathers, grandfathers can forget? It's not about Chinese.

Taiwan not badly affected because Taiwan already a colony of Nippon bef WW2 and Thailand no need to say. We all know.

PS: Korean comfort women because kimchi tastes hot and spicy, better than the Nippon wasabi.

You're a disgrace to your ancestors. Not sure if you know what that means. Imagine you get a bullet in your head and your wife raped by the Nipponese soliders and then your grand-children years later never settle scores with your murderer and your wife's rapist.

Let it go, Don't put it on this Generation. This generation wants Peace.

You not only bring shame to your family, but you have damned your family's future generations. You have no hope, no future and are worthless in the grander scheme of things as you cannot overcome past transgressions by waiting for every chance to perpetrate the same disgraceful acts.

Perhaps your ancestors were raped by Japanese soldiers, and you ended up being the brain damaged mongel borne of a Japanese tarnished chee bye, get over it, life sucks.

But "revenge" doesn't exactly mean furiously masturbating to Japan rape AV everyday before crying yourself to sleep.

Taiwanese are ingrateful bunch of people. The Japs love and adore them during the 2nd World war. Gave them food, gave them money and education.

The Commie China kick KMT out from China during the early days of power struggle. Communist ruled China since ....

Now Taiwan should unite the Japanese against China.............

Aiyoh! Chinese race will never be united in any stand no matter what the situation! Now no bloodshed, no war, all voice & all noise! If it was ever united at all, the foreigners would never had the chance to survive the landing back then in the old ancient days lah! PRCs more interested in making money & that few pieces of rocks will be sold to the highest bidder lah! Just a matter of time! Never seen a PRC women that will not sell her cunt for money & never seen a PRC chinaman that will not do anything for money!!!