Met a few gong cheesepies in offit juz now.. Ask them who they will vote for...
8/10 say will vote Pappies...
Ask them why... the reasons they gib are as follows:
1. Oppo cannot be trusted.
2. CSJ and his SDP are liars.
3. LTK and his WP are gangsters.
4. LKY and LHL and their PAP are tried and tested.
5. Singapore is stable. Why rock it for the sake of rocking it.
6. Not interested in politics. More interested in shopping and looking chio.
7. Kena Marked by Chenghu if oppose them.
8. PAP is good. My parents, grandparents have been voting PAP and benefited from Singapore's rise from 3rd world to 1st workd.
9. Singapore is too small for opposition politics. Don't waste time.
10. And the most ridiculous one...PAP got more rich people and I want to be married into rich families.
Nabei... Sinkies got no hope liaozzzz.... I really give up.
Let their cheesepies rot next 5 years.
FUG!
8/10 say will vote Pappies...
Ask them why... the reasons they gib are as follows:
1. Oppo cannot be trusted.
2. CSJ and his SDP are liars.
3. LTK and his WP are gangsters.
4. LKY and LHL and their PAP are tried and tested.
5. Singapore is stable. Why rock it for the sake of rocking it.
6. Not interested in politics. More interested in shopping and looking chio.
7. Kena Marked by Chenghu if oppose them.
8. PAP is good. My parents, grandparents have been voting PAP and benefited from Singapore's rise from 3rd world to 1st workd.
9. Singapore is too small for opposition politics. Don't waste time.
10. And the most ridiculous one...PAP got more rich people and I want to be married into rich families.
Nabei... Sinkies got no hope liaozzzz.... I really give up.
Let their cheesepies rot next 5 years.
FUG!