• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GoldenDragon is a MAN or M.A.N. or "M and N", which stands for........

Poor zeddy kenna targetted by homosexual, jealous forummers who dislike it when others meet up for makan and TCSS even though their own clique also meet up for makan and TCSS.

A classic case of right if we guys do it, but wrong if you guys do it.

Really pathetic. Really, really pathetic.

I said it many times before... difference between Uncle GD and that Mark chap is moustache..:eek:

Welcome back, zeddy! ;)

When I saw your post, it took me less than a minute to recall this from last year:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?216455-Golden-Dragon-unveiled

I also don't mind if you manage to discover my original nick. ;)
Because I'm really a nobody in real life, and I enjoy being a nobody. :)
I just happen to be very impressed by jw5's online persona, so I decided to support him. :o :p
Again fuck your Ah Ma cheebye..:oIo:

I said it many times before... difference between Uncle GD and that Mark chap is moustache..:eek:

The moustache must have grown after the Two Botox Jobs he got. :D:D:D

attachment.php

From a certain forummer point of view, Scrooball = Mark= Debonerman = Golden Dragon.... Debonerman is a HDB dwelling peasant stayin in Tampines...Dont ask me how i knew this.. Mark so rich stay HDB ahhh... LoL..LOL.. Btw Debonerman once told me over a post few years ago that he once suffered a cancer scare.. Hope our good bro is well...

Hahaha, have to admit you are good at telling stories, that's why I consider you less evil (even though you are his lackey), than your Manipulative Yet Needy Gay Bitch boss who was so insecure he needed Botox. :D:D:D

the ah ma got lanjiao only. the ah kong cheebye. thats how jw5 came to this world. btw his parents gave birth to his ah ma and ah kong.

Lau Gay Bitch GioldenDragon, you came out from your mother's Kah Ch$ng, that's why they were so insecure they gave you Two English Names, and also why you need Botox! :D:D:D

Hahaha, have to admit you are good at telling stories, that's why I consider you less evil (even though you are his lackey), than your Manipulative Yet Needy Gay Bitch boss who was so insecure he needed Botox. :D:D:D

spot on and absolutely agree with you.

Lau Gay Bitch GioldenDragon, you came out from your mother's Kah Ch$ng, that's why they were so insecure they gave you Two English Names, and also why you need Botox! :D:D:D

correct lah, cleber doggie.

Maybe you should ask the bangkok pimp what it stands for. He is the know-it-all
Hopefully, it does not stand for "M$$$$$$$$$$e and N$$$y". ;) :p
Hopefully, it does not stand for "Ma$$$$$$$$$e and N$$dy". ;) :p
Hopefully, it does not stand for "Ma$$$$$$$$ve and N$$dy". ;) :p
Hopefully, it does not stand for "Man$$$$$$$ve and N$$dy". ;) :p
Hopefully, it does not stand for "Man$$$$$$ive and N$$dy". ;) :p