• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Go overseas to gain work exp and biz skills

Thick Face Black Heart

The younger gen should go overseas to gain working experience and pick up business skills. This will be very valuable later on in life.

This is the only way to beat the mid-life crisis that retrenched folks over the age of 35-40 face in Singapore when they find that employers prefer to hire cheap foreigners and Singaporeans aged 35-40 are regarded as too old. Imagine. A full blooded man at 35 is already considered too old. What happens to those at 45? Dinosaur liao lor as many of my pals will readily attest to.

Gaining work exp overseas will also stand well for those considering emigration.

If you desire to be a self-made man, going overseas is the only way to pick up real business skills.

In Singapore you will be surrounded by bureaucratically managed companies owned by the government and the space is simply too small. The whole culture of this country is also not entrepreneurship oriented.

Why are you here giving an education when no one is asking for it.. bloody sinkie. You have a serious problem, pls go and check with a doctor.

He is sharing information so I find nothing wrong with that. In fact you are the one that is being negative.

The younger gen should go overseas to gain working experience and pick up business skills.

This doesn't sound like sharing, more like telling others what they have to do because he think is right. That's sinkie behaviour.

That is exactly it, he said 'should' which is simply a suggestion. Had he used the word ' shall ' then it would be like what you described.

Dun hide behind a clone nick lah, no balls to show yourself is it??? Sinkie low life..

"Should" is not a suggestion, it is implying to others to listen to him.. that is a sinkie shit behaviour

That is why smart people stay away from sinkies, Sinkies loves to tell other what they should do instead of respecting them.. Hell with the Sinkies shit.

Thanks. Singaporeans should also consider going overseas to learn grammar. Cheers!

Maybe Sinkies can consider to go oversea to learn more ways of being a real human being.

Life in SG is getting crazier. Thai students came to SG to get training to take job offers, sinkies have to go abroad to get training and return to get jobs in their own country. What madness is this?

Smart people will work aboard and then stay aboard and dun go back to sinkieland liao... why people just cannot think of staying out and dun go back.. Why must going back to be a choice at all?