Go ATM @Genting also can quarrel. Must be losing money. Lol

That brown scrawny monkey only dared to get all aggro and tried to attack the other guy when the security came. Before that, he was just yelling. Chicken shit müd. :biggrin:

Both will be banned from entering the casino forever. :roflmao:

Haven't been to Genting in a long time. Understand it is now all revamped and worth a visit. Too bad there're always idiots around.
I don't like the journey. its about 6 hours by bus. Even if you fly Kl and go up by teksi, still need 4 to 5hours on the move. Complete waste of time. :biggrin:

I agree, the journey is a pain. Unless take plane, then take copter up to the mountain. The copter might crash though, and one would end up not getting there at all. :biggrin:

It's damn easy to take down that skinny Mat monkey. Especially when he has a bunch of bushy hair behind. Very tempting to grab and pull.

Mudds are equally useless whether they are aggressive or peaceful. Their circumcision somehow have a negative impact on their manliness.

Not Mat lah. Probably a half breed local Keling. Matland Mats are banned from gambling in Genting casino.

Haven't been to Genting in a long time. Understand it is now all revamped and worth a visit. Too bad there're always idiots around.

There's a nice new theme park now.

Also, you don't need to pay an entrance fee to get into the casino for free refreshments. That's really refreshing, not needing to give money to pay a bunch of jiakliaobees and propagandists. :biggrin:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Casino_Regulatory_Authority_of_Singapore

I just found out that the CRA has been recently renamed to the GRA. How creative indeed! :roflmao:

Imuho go any holiday can quarrel but make sure onlee quarrel with sinkies KNN xia suay to quarrel with host cuntry lah KNN

Why stop at 2 jab. The booster is onlee 0.5 the amount of 1st 2 just go for it lah KNN
I don't see the point of vaccination any more with Omicron. Further more, I am already infected and recovered. So no point putting my body up for another mRNA risk unnecessarily.

Lucky you are in Sammyboy cafe using words like idiots.
Over at HWZ you will be banned.

I don't see the point of vaccination any more with Omicron. Further more, I am already infected and recovered. So no point putting my body up for another mRNA risk unnecessarily.
Imuho for lose half 0.5 is worth to take it to visit malls and leestoran while 1.0 then need to weigh :geek: KNN

Malls, restaurants and hawker centres don't check anymore whether one is fully vax, partially vax or not vax. So it's quite meaningless putting my body thru another mRNA experimental risk. Hopefully one day I need to travel, they will remove all these only vax can travel nonsense.

Two jab me cannot go outside sinkapura ... only can go sentosa island
Where did you get this fake news ? :rolleyes:

Even unvaccinated without a single jab can fly to Thailand and Vietnam. As for Malaysia, unvaxxed can go but need to quarantine.