• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Give way or we will fine you $130 in YOG

wahlaneh

Expressway lanes 1 to 4, from right to left, lane 3 reserve for YOG, lane 4 for slow moving vehicles, that leaves 1 & 2.

You see ambulances/fire engines/poloce cars/YOG vehicles..which lane do you take?

:wink:

wahlaneh...
thats why taxi uncle told me many people sure late for work n school liao.
4 lanes reduced to 2 sure massive jams if got accidents worse lor.

wahlaneh...
thats why taxi uncle told me many people sure late for work n school liao.
4 lanes reduced to 2 sure massive jams if got accidents worse lor.

Forgot about accidents, vehicle breakdown on lane 2 or 4, users of the expressway are done for...

There are YOG lane on AYE...you know how congested AYE is both ways during rush hours & on certain time , all it needs is some vehicle breakdown or accident or some minor roadworks, the expressway is not moving.

With YOG lane now in place...things get interesting..

saratogas

I don't understand why must have YOG transport! Why can't the organizer teach our future generation able reducing carbon emission. All of them should travel by Public Transport, if Singapore government believe they have the best transport system.

Double standard leh encourage (in a way being force with$$$) sinkies to use public transport but give them comfortable private cars...

Expressway lanes 1 to 4, from right to left, lane 3 reserve for YOG, lane 4 for slow moving vehicles, that leaves 1 & 2.

You see ambulances/fire engines/poloce cars/YOG vehicles..which lane do you take?

:wink:

You step on the accelerator, overtake right and get out of there a.s.a.p. before a serious jam piles up. Commonsense and basic theory.

KNNBCCB

FCUK YOG !

………… /´¯/)
……….,/¯../ /
………/…./ /
…./´¯/’…’/´¯¯.`•¸
/’/…/…./…..:^.¨¯\
(‘(…´…´…. ¯_/’…’/
\……………..’…../
..\’…\………. _.•´