Balls2U Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 19,717 Points 113 Oct 10, 2023 #1 https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSNY6Wg8H/
L Loofydralb Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 16,991 Points 113 Oct 10, 2023 #2 I would just lean to one side and farted loudly at her.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 109,301 Points 113 Oct 10, 2023 #3 Dear toxic feminazis... 'manspreading' is not a thing. Stop trying to make it a thing. Your space? Fuck your space. Maybe you need to get well-fucked to find peace within your tortured soul.
Dear toxic feminazis... 'manspreading' is not a thing. Stop trying to make it a thing. Your space? Fuck your space. Maybe you need to get well-fucked to find peace within your tortured soul.
Scrooball (clone) Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2011 Messages 28,908 Points 113 Oct 10, 2023 #4 Sibei jialat. Sinkies really low SES. Paging for JW5 to ask why these people don’t hire personal drivers and chose to take the mrt.
Sibei jialat. Sinkies really low SES. Paging for JW5 to ask why these people don’t hire personal drivers and chose to take the mrt.
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 42,114 Points 113 Oct 10, 2023 #5 Balls2U said: https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSNY6Wg8H/ Click to expand... Old fart is Our Big Satik Boss John Tan or his league of Extraordinary Gentlemen friend?
Balls2U said: https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSNY6Wg8H/ Click to expand... Old fart is Our Big Satik Boss John Tan or his league of Extraordinary Gentlemen friend?
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 42,114 Points 113 Oct 10, 2023 #6 This lady has laksaboy said: Dear toxic feminazis... 'manspreading' is not a thing. Stop trying to make it a thing. Your space? Fuck your space. Maybe you need to get well-fucked to find peace within your tortured soul. Click to expand... Display her excellent bilingual skill level...why no Tamil nor Malayu?
This lady has laksaboy said: Dear toxic feminazis... 'manspreading' is not a thing. Stop trying to make it a thing. Your space? Fuck your space. Maybe you need to get well-fucked to find peace within your tortured soul. Click to expand... Display her excellent bilingual skill level...why no Tamil nor Malayu?
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,523 Points 113 Oct 10, 2023 #7 She started off by speaking in English in a civilised manner. And when she switched to mandarin, she fucking went mental. The moral of the story is do not speak mandarin, English is the only civilised language there is.
She started off by speaking in English in a civilised manner. And when she switched to mandarin, she fucking went mental. The moral of the story is do not speak mandarin, English is the only civilised language there is.