• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely customer feedback say he almost faint when he took off her panties, her cheebye IS VERY SMELLY

Cottonmouth

https://singaporeuncensored.com/man...ake-off-her-panties-smell-like-rat-die-inside

MAN SAY HE ALMOST FAINT AFTER GF TAKE OFF HER PANTIES, SMELL LIKE RAT DIE INSIDE​

By Hello Its me

January 17, 2023

https://www.facebook.com/sharer.php...ke-off-her-panties-smell-like-rat-die-inside/
https://twitter.com/intent/tweet?te...like-rat-die-inside/&via=Singapore+Uncensored
https://pinterest.com/pin/create/bu...KE+OFF+HER+PANTIES,+SMELL+LIKE+RAT+DIE+INSIDE
https://vk.com/share.php?url=https:...ke-off-her-panties-smell-like-rat-die-inside/
https://api.whatsapp.com/send?text=...ke-off-her-panties-smell-like-rat-die-inside/

I was in for the shock of my life. My girlfriend and I had been dating for about a year and had a lot of fun together. We had talked about getting intimate, but had never taken any action. That is, until recently.
Advertisements
We had gone out for dinner and drinks, and things were going great. We had a few drinks, and the conversation was flowing easily. We were both feeling a little frisky, so we decided to go back to my place.
Once we got inside, things heated up quickly. We were making out and getting more and more passionate. We were both starting to get undressed, and I was feeling a little nervous. She was more confident and when she pulled off her panties, I almost fainted.
The smell that came out of her panties was like nothing I had ever smelled before. It was like a dog or rat had died inside of them. It was so strong, I had to take a few steps back.
My girlfriend was embarrassed, but I could tell that she was also a little bit amused. She said she hadn’t washed them in a while, and that was probably why they smelled so bad. She apologized and said she would wash them next time.
Advertisements
I was still in shock at the smell, but I also thought it was a little funny. I told her it was okay, and we continued on with our night.
So after she came back washing it still stink so bad. Now it smelled like Jurong Fishery Port.
We ended up ordering Macdonalds and watch a movie. It was a funny experience that I will never forget. It was also a lesson in hygiene that I am sure I will remember for a long time. To this day, I can’t help but laugh when I think about that night and the smell that almost made me faint.

Chow cheebai is not a profanity or expletive, but a universal truth which transcends time, borders and culture. Gynaecologists know the truth.

Balls2U

The bawu of a ccb is really frigging overwhelming and a great deterrent to sex. It'll just kill all sexual urges instantly. I ever encountered a chiobu with a ccb. Buay tahan man! So I can imagine the bawu of old virgin's sewage hole.

Balls2U

Mdm Ginfreely, they all say the foul stench of your sewage hole is simply out of this world. What have you got to say?

blackmondy

The best way to get rid of chow cheebye is to eat plenty of pineapple according to this nigga sexpert.

Balls2U

Mdm Ginfreely, they all say the foul stench of your sewage hole is simply out of this world. What have you got to say?

She'll probably come in to repeat her usual tirade like a broken record - "Pui your evil filthy Cantonese whore mother phua cb open leg gave birth no teach raised.....!"

bobby

Fishy Tanya Bass GIF - Fishy Tanya Bass Bustle GIFs

Gansiokbin washes all her holes at dailee 4am with proofs and not fabrication from my uncle.
This fucking slut whore :cool:

Signs and symptoms​

Although about 50% of women with BV are asymptomatic,[16] common symptoms include increased vaginal discharge that usually smells like fish. The discharge is often white or gray in color. There may be burning with urination. Occasionally, there may be no symptoms.[2]

The discharge coats the walls of the vagina, and is usually without significant irritation, pain, or erythema (redness), although mild itching can sometimes occur. By contrast, the normal vaginal discharge will vary in consistency and amount throughout the menstrual cycle and is at its clearest at ovulation—about two weeks before the period starts. Some practitioners claim that BV can be asymptomatic in almost half of affected women,[17] though others argue that this is often a misdiagnosis.[18]

Signs and symptoms​

Most people infected with Trichomonas vaginalis do not have any symptoms and can be undetected for years.[6] Symptoms experienced include pain, burning or itching in the penis, urethra (urethritis), or vagina (vaginitis). Discomfort for both sexes may increase during intercourse and urination. For women there may also be a yellow-green, itchy, frothy, foul-smelling ("fishy" smell) vaginal discharge. In rare cases, lower abdominal pain can occur. Symptoms usually appear within 5 to 28 days of exposure.[7] Sometimes trichomoniasis can be confused with chlamydia because the symptoms are similar.[8]