where's the photos? wanna check if my face inside 

War has been declared on the bros of SBF. It is time to hit back hard. A tooth for a tooth, a eye for a eye. The very same modus operandi they used, used it back on them. Take a picture of every woman in GL and post a blog. Since some one has already verified that it is not a crime to take pictures of people in public areas. The objective is simple, someone will recognize these women especially if they are locals. Sooner or later their identity will be exposed, making it unsafe for them to venture back into GL areas.
but still got bah kar tinks local pussy is made of gold and best must highlight part time model.OKT sales tactic : Local pussy are made of gold while PRC cunts are cheap and not.
but still got bah kar tinks local pussy is made of gold and best must highlight part time model.
it can fetch 1000/shot/hr. wtf![]()
Is the Geylang Checker our myo539? Only sour spinsters or those screwed up by their bf's/husbands will want to take revenge.
Always possible but then you must also remember that LKY approved to have a red light district in sg. Which country doesn't have one? Strict muslim countries?![]()
i go geylang and eat yong he leh.well if you want to go gaylang and screw around don;t be scare to be caught, if scare don;t go geylang.
i go geylang and eat yong he leh.
heng ah, dey move further away from the hot spot.![]()
u w8 for your tgif lah.Where are the "hot spots"?
I hope my favourite kopitiam food stalls are not in there, if not jump inside yellow river also cannot wash clean clean. :(
Below is an blog entry entitled: 'Best Comment Posted'.
This i fully agree. Sg women imo are good only as fuck buddies, flings, ONS, affairs but never as wife. Won't reveal anything here.I have a gf not for good sex, but for good company, mutual care and love. If you guys belittle women and objectify them, you do not deserve to be in a serious relationship.
Oh my dear forummers, i love to sell my plastic cheebye in this forum, any takers? :p
yet again, dey r nvr wrong.Best comment :
All you guys are so immature. The founder of this website is not seeking out revenge, nor vengeance or anything else you suggest. To this date there has been no monitoring of such matters, even via private investigators, and this website is basically trying to fulfill that role.
You guys can go ahead and try insult the person who founded this website and movement, as well as make stupid calculations on why a Singaporean girl isn't as good as a PRC one.
tis i cant disagree but cant say all lah. give benefit of doubts.This i fully agree. Sg women imo are good only as fuck buddies, flings, ONS, affairs but never as wife. Won't reveal anything here.![]()
ya la ya la, den the idea of setting GeylangChecker for wat?They don't need guys.