May I know which gps is good. Want one with Chinese voice too.. Best is multi language including Chinese text and voice.
Have to say I am used to Garmin. Not sure have Chinese language but surely they must have.
Why do u need a GPS in Sinkieland? In Malaysia or other countries maybe...but definitely no need in Sinkieland...
maybe tony is horlan king?![]()
How about putting a stand so you can attach your handphone as a gps. HP gps is good sometimes better than garmin and other gps meant for vehicles. They also have that google direction i think where it will guide you step by step.
tonychat no car don't know buy gps for what? maybe he scare he will get lost walking home. dementia at such a young age.
oh, i remember you. You are the one who has a fucked up life and no money so you put the blame and jealous to all those who has more money than you and have a better life than you. Now you are jealous of those who has a car.. anyway, this photo is dedicated to you, to remind you how fucked up you are.
![]()
oh, i remember you. You are the one who has a fucked up life and no money so you put the blame and jealous to all those who has more money than you and have a better life than you. Now you are jealous of those who has a car.. anyway, this photo is dedicated to you, to remind you how fucked up you are.
[/IMG]
How about putting a stand so you can attach your handphone as a gps. HP gps is good sometimes better than garmin and other gps meant for vehicles. They also have that google direction i think where it will guide you step by step.
I Have thought of that too.. Any good stand to recommend?
Garmin seems like a trademark of gps. Hoping they got the Chinese voice download. If not, then I have to get tomtom.
Garmin is the best in the market. I guess?
![]()
the picture has the words WG meaning wonder girl who is a poster from edmw that likes to show off his wealth
you stupid fuck,
putting others 'rich' photo and claiming it to be yours just showed how pathetic and miserable your real life is.
your pathetic sinkie behaviour has betray you already..
you cannot stand people who are more wealth off than you. Your posts are the evidences... i already stated that i didn't mentioned that the money in the photo is mine or not..
it is you who betray yourself and dare to show your sinkieiness in this forum...
why leh, see the money , you green eye har... go fuck yourself lor.