• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Getting a Gps for my car

May I know which gps is good. Want one with Chinese voice too.. Best is multi language including Chinese text and voice.

Have to say I am used to Garmin. Not sure have Chinese language but surely they must have.

Garmin seems like a trademark of gps. Hoping they got the Chinese voice download. If not, then I have to get tomtom.

Garmin is the best in the market. I guess?

Why do u need a GPS in Sinkieland? In Malaysia or other countries maybe...but definitely no need in Sinkieland...

How about putting a stand so you can attach your handphone as a gps. HP gps is good sometimes better than garmin and other gps meant for vehicles. They also have that google direction i think where it will guide you step by step.

I Have thought of that too.. Any good stand to recommend?

tonychat no car don't know buy gps for what? maybe he scare he will get lost walking home. dementia at such a young age.

oh, i remember you. You are the one who has a fucked up life and no money so you put the blame and jealous to all those who has more money than you and have a better life than you. Now you are jealous of those who has a car.. anyway, this photo is dedicated to you, to remind you how fucked up you are.

1621866_709592825752554_138430537_n.jpg

oh, i remember you. You are the one who has a fucked up life and no money so you put the blame and jealous to all those who has more money than you and have a better life than you. Now you are jealous of those who has a car.. anyway, this photo is dedicated to you, to remind you how fucked up you are.

I remember you. you copy and paste this photo and claim these to be yours. kena exposed as liar which is a vegan common trait.

what a fucking loser. btw what lousy car you have, don't even have built-in gps. :rolleyes: see you no up la fucking loser. I hope your car has built-in google nose.

[/IMG]

I also remembered that you are the tua kang yao siew who tried to act that the ang pow money belongs to you, which is actually a lie.

I Have thought of that too.. Any good stand to recommend?

December in Sydney supposed to pick up my rental car with GPS, was told the car not there yet so must wait. So I asked if they got car without GPS as I don't want to wait and use my iPhone 5s GoogleMap.

Entire 6 days journey from Sydney to Melbourne using this without a problem in fact I have to say it is better than Garmin as Google is always updated. Two problem i faced (1) some areas got no 3G signal and depending only on GPS signal is not good enough and (2) rains phone battery so prepare to charge in car.

Garmin seems like a trademark of gps. Hoping they got the Chinese voice download. If not, then I have to get tomtom.

Garmin is the best in the market. I guess?

Most importantly, don't be a blur driver and HORLAN king. You keep your eyes on GPS, you didn't see the traffic which is in front of you , side and the back.

the picture has the words WG meaning wonder girl who is a poster from edmw that likes to show off his wealth

and this photo has the power to lure sinkies out. i am still wondering why are there people who are jealous of others who are wealthier than them..

will jealousy bring wealth to them?? that is why i stay away from sinkie, far far away... oh man.. this photo means nothing at all but it means a lot to sinkie and sinkie behaviour.

you stupid fuck,

putting others 'rich' photo and claiming it to be yours just showed how pathetic and miserable your real life is.

you stupid fuck,

putting others 'rich' photo and claiming it to be yours just showed how pathetic and miserable your real life is.

your pathetic sinkie behaviour has betray you already..

you cannot stand people who are more wealth off than you. Your posts are the evidences... i already stated that i didn't mentioned that the money in the photo is mine or not..

it is you who betray yourself and dare to show your sinkieiness in this forum...

why leh, see the money , you green eye har... go fuck yourself lor.

your pathetic sinkie behaviour has betray you already..

you cannot stand people who are more wealth off than you. Your posts are the evidences... i already stated that i didn't mentioned that the money in the photo is mine or not..

it is you who betray yourself and dare to show your sinkieiness in this forum...

why leh, see the money , you green eye har... go fuck yourself lor.

unlike you I never post photos of others and claim it to be mine. your highly pathetic life is visible to all. everyday you will start thread after thread begging people to chat with you. sometimes out of pity some entertain you. but most here see you no up and show you their middle finger. by posting a 'rich' photo and claiming it as yours, you have indeed show how shallow and poor you are.

you have a car? keep dreaming. buy a gps first, the car can come later. :rolleyes:

and tonychat, go give dog fuck.