• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Genuine advice needed

since when? i always thought they around.

Yo u go die at Bedok Reseroir lah ! tat shop long gone lah....moved to Havelock HDB flat. Anyway the oldman was good cos i believe he uses gigong to heal. As for his son quite useless no point goin there

Checked with my friend, sori he also don't know because he said he don't go there after those parts kenna ah tiong invasion.

yes yes yes! that's the one! I last went there in 1992!! I remember he grows herbs outside his flat!

is he still around??

And thanks everyone who have recommended a place... If the tanjong pagar 宝芝林 is really no longer there, I will have many options...

Yo Rogue it's been more than 24hrs you asking liao you still not yet 看医生 ah? Can tahan meh?

Block 44 Bendemeer Road. I've never had the occasion to visit it before but it's been there for more than 20 years with very good reputation around the neighborhood.

1. yes, krafty the havelock old gentleman was very good at the tmc thing.
2. honest, i had brought some white friends to see him too back in the late 80s!

Is this the one at Block 92 Zion Rd?, the u shaped block that saddle Zion & Havelock Rd, and a Post Office at The left end of the block called CONVENT GARDEN Post Office? Is this TCM shop around?

yes, that's the one! but standbybed69 said that it is no longer around...:(

Is this the one at Block 92 Zion Rd?, the u shaped block that saddle Zion & Havelock Rd, and a Post Office at The left end of the block called CONVENT GARDEN Post Office? Is this TCM shop around?

Yo Rogue it's been more than 24hrs you asking liao you still not yet 看医生 ah? Can tahan meh?

actually I got that injury during CNY this year. It's my left shoulder (I'm right handed) and not too painful.. just can't lift overhead loads.

Wow you had left it too long hope it will not become an "old injury" in the future. Go la get it treated quickly. Actually if you go to a professional physiotherapist it could help you long term because of the exercises they will teach you which you can do anytime you feel no good.

Some here recommend the 黑桥头 Havelock Road curve block I think it is overrated as once I had a sprained ankle swollen and there was a queue when it was my turn he just put some oil on his palm and rub it on my ankle lasting like 15 seconds and in he rubbed not massage and asked me to buy the oil and rub it twice a day. It wasn't an old man so I guess someone said a son so it could be him. Take care and quick healing.

Wow you had left it too long hope it will not become an "old injury" in the future. Go la get it treated quickly. Actually if you go to a professional physiotherapist it could help you long term because of the exercises they will teach you which you can do anytime you feel no good.

Some here recommend the 黑桥头 Havelock Road curve block I think it is overrated as once I had a sprained ankle swollen and there was a queue when it was my turn he just put some oil on his palm and rub it on my ankle lasting like 15 seconds and in he rubbed not massage and asked me to buy the oil and rub it twice a day. It wasn't an old man so I guess someone said a son so it could be him. Take care and quick healing.

yup thanks for the advice.

Block 44 Bendemeer Road. I've never had the occasion to visit it before but it's been there for more than 20 years with very good reputation around the neighborhood.

Is that where you send your victims to? :D

Your 'garden' territory is it? Mention your name can get discount or beating?