• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Genting highland 2022

KNN look totallee different from the last time my uncle went.

Last time I went it was still under construction.

There's a nice area near the top, which has a live band and some cafes and bars.

I thought our MBS was the best ...Genting looks fabulous. We need our SAF to conquer Genting so that we have a new playground for Sinkees.

Wow, there is a Harry Ramsden there. I miss their fish n chips.
Can book Alphard from your home to Genting directly. 4 people should sit comfortably in Alphard.

∙ Alphard / Vellfire Premium Maxi-Cab Service to Genting (Two Way)∙
2 Photos

∙ Alphard / Vellfire Premium Maxi-Cab Service to Genting (Two Way)∙​

icon

4 weeks ago by sglimoking
icon

S$1,750
icon

4 Likes
icon

New
icon

In Accessories
icon

∙ Alphard / Vellfire Premium Limousine Service to Genting Highlands (Two Way)∙ ☑️ Ultimate SG-MY transfer luxury travel experience! Pick-up: Any location in Singapore Drop-off: Any location in Genting Highlands ☑️ Clean vehicle guaranteed - grooming will be done just before pick-up of customers. ☑️ Licensed drivers - will provide a valid PDVL upon customer request. ☑️ Professional & Experience drivers - pleasant & safe service assured, our drivers have completed 1000 over trips with no bad experiences thus far. Do note that a $200 deposit will be required to lock in your date & time of travel. Most trips will be completed within 7 hours; do note that our company will not be liable for any losses incurred due to heavy traffic, or customer-caused late pick ups. If two way transport is required, do message us as well with your travel itinerary for a quotation. For more information and for booking of slots, do feel free to drop us a Whatsapp message or a call with the following links; :
https://wa.me/6591185684

Govt should let pte enterprise run Geylang into some world famous landmark. It will make Singapore look good. It's a necessary evil. It will be a vision.

Can book Alphard from your home to Genting directly. 4 people should sit comfortably in Alphard.

∙ Alphard / Vellfire Premium Maxi-Cab Service to Genting (Two Way)∙
2 Photos

∙ Alphard / Vellfire Premium Maxi-Cab Service to Genting (Two Way)∙​

icon

4 weeks ago by sglimoking
icon

S$1,750
icon

4 Likes
icon

New
icon

In Accessories
icon

∙ Alphard / Vellfire Premium Limousine Service to Genting Highlands (Two Way)∙ ☑️ Ultimate SG-MY transfer luxury travel experience! Pick-up: Any location in Singapore Drop-off: Any location in Genting Highlands ☑️ Clean vehicle guaranteed - grooming will be done just before pick-up of customers. ☑️ Licensed drivers - will provide a valid PDVL upon customer request. ☑️ Professional & Experience drivers - pleasant & safe service assured, our drivers have completed 1000 over trips with no bad experiences thus far. Do note that a $200 deposit will be required to lock in your date & time of travel. Most trips will be completed within 7 hours; do note that our company will not be liable for any losses incurred due to heavy traffic, or customer-caused late pick ups. If two way transport is required, do message us as well with your travel itinerary for a quotation. For more information and for booking of slots, do feel free to drop us a Whatsapp message or a call with the following links; :
https://wa.me/6591185684
Have you tried? Now that I am older, I find so many hours travelling on the road a bit sian. Yes there will be pee breaks and all, but still....

When I strike TOTO, I will fly to KL, then charter a helicopter up to Genting. :biggrin:

Have you tried? Now that I am older, I find so many hours travelling on the road a bit sian. Yes there will be pee breaks and all, but still....

When I strike TOTO, I will fly to KL, then charter a helicopter up to Genting. :biggrin:
Save your effort. Just walk into MBS or RWS. Safer, less nonsensical jiuhukias and better hygiene. :roflmao:

True also. But I miss the cool weather at the mountain top and like the thought of my money becoming 3X more power! :biggrin:

End of day will still lose. If can beat casino, casino will be bankrupt long ago :roflmao:
Enjoy cold weather is simple. Wear thin clothes into MBS or RWS, confirm you will feel cool and shiok :roflmao:

End of day will still lose. If can beat casino, casino will be bankrupt long ago :roflmao:
Enjoy cold weather is simple. Wear thin clothes into MBS or RWS, confirm you will feel cool and shiok :roflmao:
Good idea. I got this shirt with many small holes in the design, can wear that. Will also not wear my boxers and leave my fly undone. :biggrin:

Buy Toto. This Thursday is at least $10million for Group 1. Your $2 investment may change your life forever :roflmao: