Chitchat Genting highland 2022

KNN look totallee different from the last time my uncle went.

Last time I went it was still under construction.

There's a nice area near the top, which has a live band and some cafes and bars.

I thought our MBS was the best ...Genting looks fabulous. We need our SAF to conquer Genting so that we have a new playground for Sinkees.

Wow, there is a Harry Ramsden there. I miss their fish n chips.
Can book Alphard from your home to Genting directly. 4 people should sit comfortably in Alphard.

∙ Alphard / Vellfire Premium Maxi-Cab Service to Genting (Two Way)∙
2 Photos

∙ Alphard / Vellfire Premium Maxi-Cab Service to Genting (Two Way)∙​

icon

4 weeks ago by sglimoking
icon

S$1,750
icon

4 Likes
icon

New
icon

In Accessories
icon

∙ Alphard / Vellfire Premium Limousine Service to Genting Highlands (Two Way)∙ ☑️ Ultimate SG-MY transfer luxury travel experience! Pick-up: Any location in Singapore Drop-off: Any location in Genting Highlands ☑️ Clean vehicle guaranteed - grooming will be done just before pick-up of customers. ☑️ Licensed drivers - will provide a valid PDVL upon customer request. ☑️ Professional & Experience drivers - pleasant & safe service assured, our drivers have completed 1000 over trips with no bad experiences thus far. Do note that a $200 deposit will be required to lock in your date & time of travel. Most trips will be completed within 7 hours; do note that our company will not be liable for any losses incurred due to heavy traffic, or customer-caused late pick ups. If two way transport is required, do message us as well with your travel itinerary for a quotation. For more information and for booking of slots, do feel free to drop us a Whatsapp message or a call with the following links; :
https://wa.me/6591185684

Govt should let pte enterprise run Geylang into some world famous landmark. It will make Singapore look good. It's a necessary evil. It will be a vision.

Can book Alphard from your home to Genting directly. 4 people should sit comfortably in Alphard.

∙ Alphard / Vellfire Premium Maxi-Cab Service to Genting (Two Way)∙
2 Photos

∙ Alphard / Vellfire Premium Maxi-Cab Service to Genting (Two Way)∙​

icon

4 weeks ago by sglimoking
icon

S$1,750
icon

4 Likes
icon

New
icon

In Accessories
icon

∙ Alphard / Vellfire Premium Limousine Service to Genting Highlands (Two Way)∙ ☑️ Ultimate SG-MY transfer luxury travel experience! Pick-up: Any location in Singapore Drop-off: Any location in Genting Highlands ☑️ Clean vehicle guaranteed - grooming will be done just before pick-up of customers. ☑️ Licensed drivers - will provide a valid PDVL upon customer request. ☑️ Professional & Experience drivers - pleasant & safe service assured, our drivers have completed 1000 over trips with no bad experiences thus far. Do note that a $200 deposit will be required to lock in your date & time of travel. Most trips will be completed within 7 hours; do note that our company will not be liable for any losses incurred due to heavy traffic, or customer-caused late pick ups. If two way transport is required, do message us as well with your travel itinerary for a quotation. For more information and for booking of slots, do feel free to drop us a Whatsapp message or a call with the following links; :
https://wa.me/6591185684
Have you tried? Now that I am older, I find so many hours travelling on the road a bit sian. Yes there will be pee breaks and all, but still....

When I strike TOTO, I will fly to KL, then charter a helicopter up to Genting. :biggrin:

Have you tried? Now that I am older, I find so many hours travelling on the road a bit sian. Yes there will be pee breaks and all, but still....

When I strike TOTO, I will fly to KL, then charter a helicopter up to Genting. :biggrin:
Save your effort. Just walk into MBS or RWS. Safer, less nonsensical jiuhukias and better hygiene. :roflmao:

True also. But I miss the cool weather at the mountain top and like the thought of my money becoming 3X more power! :biggrin:

End of day will still lose. If can beat casino, casino will be bankrupt long ago :roflmao:
Enjoy cold weather is simple. Wear thin clothes into MBS or RWS, confirm you will feel cool and shiok :roflmao:

End of day will still lose. If can beat casino, casino will be bankrupt long ago :roflmao:
Enjoy cold weather is simple. Wear thin clothes into MBS or RWS, confirm you will feel cool and shiok :roflmao:
Good idea. I got this shirt with many small holes in the design, can wear that. Will also not wear my boxers and leave my fly undone. :biggrin:

Buy Toto. This Thursday is at least $10million for Group 1. Your $2 investment may change your life forever :roflmao: