• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Genting Dream Cruises - World Dream , Genting Dream , Explorer Dream & Global Dream.

ahboy123

Today just checkout world dream. Went with 2 of my friends. 1 of them lost about $5000, but the other guy very lucky, won around $50,000

I won $36k, at first lost close to $70k but lucky a dragon appeared and save me.

Since I now have time, I would like to share some important things about gambling :-
(1) Many people lost in baccarat because they don't have patience and guts.

(2) Almost all gamblers tends to be cautious when winning and will be quite reckless when losing.

(3) Almost all gamblers have no idea why casinos always win.

(4) Almost all baccarat gamblers believe that charts can help them to win which is not true.

With all of the above , gamblers can never win.

So can we beat the casinos if we can overcome the above 4 crucial points? Yes definitely we can win the casinos if we can overcome the above 4 points ,that's how I won $36k.
You are big leg .

justl00king

does anybody have any idea now world dream cabin can put how many people.

Phase 3 - Heightened Alert​

As Singapore gradually moves back to Phase 3 (Heightened Alert) from 14 June, what are the key latest updates?

From 14 June onwards, the key latest updates include:-
  • Onboard guest capacity will be resumed from 25% back to 50%, allowing more guests to cruise and accommodating close to 1,700 guests
  • Traveling groups are no longer limited to 2 guests per cabin and are available for three to four guests per cabin from same / different households
  • Social gatherings have been increased back from two to five persons per group, irrespective if they are from the same or different cabins / household
  • Dine-in service at onboard restaurants with take-away and room service options will continue until 20 June 2021. However, guests will be pleased to know that in dining service at restaurants will resume and be available to guest for their enjoyment and convenience from 21 June 2021 onwards
  • Outdoor sports and exercise activities or any activities without face-masks will resume in accordance safe social distancing measures with prevailing government guidelines

justl00king

Free cruise :biggrin:

1624201116560.png

ahboy123

this Sunday I am going cruise again. hope can dine out
May I know the cruise book direct from website is it? I'm keen to go after see many post ,once in a lifetime must visit luxury cruise, only thing worry is 3D2N if 1st day bankrupt already how to pass the time. Capital need at least 5k is it?

sohbuckkong

May I know the cruise book direct from website is it? I'm keen to go after see many post ,once in a lifetime must visit luxury cruise, only thing worry is 3D2N if 1st day bankrupt already how to pass the time. Capital need at least 5k is it?
If you are not a member and you book yourself, it's more expensive, the price range from $450 to $750 all in, for 3 nights cruise.

If you are not a member and you follow a member and share cabin with him, for 2 to a room, for 3 nights cruise, it's cheaper, at only $228 all in.

For members with complimentary room, for 3 nights cruise, they pay only $123.

To be member, which is free, when on board, go membership counter apply.

All Sunday cruise is 3 nights. Wed and Fri cruise is 2 nights.

For bookings, can call 31388833, 31383838 or go
https://www.rwas.com/
https://www.dreamcruiseline.com

I just checked dreamcruiseline website, for bookings for the general public, for 3 nights cruise on 27 June 2021, one person to a balcony room, it cost $733.50 and for 2 persons to a room, the fees is $509 each person, all inclusive.

Casinos on board world dream :-
Casinos on board ship is not big, table games comprise of only about 8 tables. Baccarat min stakes on table is usually $100. There's only one roulette table and the min stake is $10.

However , actively there are about 40 machines to bet baccarat, roulette and sicbo. Min stake for baccarat is $20.

However, you can also gamble from inside your own room if you download FSG into your android hp, tablet or laptop. To download fsg, you may go to 6th floor casino and approach the casino manager for assistance. You can also borrow a tablet from the casino manager and bet from your room.

ahboy123

If you are not a member and you book yourself, it's more expensive, the price range from $450 to $750 all in, for 3 nights cruise.

If you are not a member and you follow a member and share cabin with him, for 2 to a room, for 3 nights cruise, it's cheaper, at only $228 all in.

For members with complimentary room, for 3 nights cruise, they pay only $123.

To be member, which is free, when on board, go membership counter apply.

All Sunday cruise is 3 nights. Wed and Fri cruise is 2 nights.

For bookings, can call 31388833, 31383838 or go
https://www.rwas.com/
https://www.dreamcruiseline.com

I just checked dreamcruiseline website, for bookings for the general public, for 3 nights cruise on 27 June 2021, one person to a balcony room, it cost $733.50 and for 2 persons to a room, the fees is $509 each person, all inclusive.

Casinos on board world dream :-
Casinos on board ship is not big, table games comprise of only about 8 tables. Baccarat min stakes on table is usually $100. There's only one roulette table and the min stake is $10.

However , actively there are about 40 machines to bet baccarat, roulette and sicbo. Min stake for baccarat is $20.

However, you can also gamble from inside your own room if you download FSG into your android hp, tablet or laptop. To download fsg, you may go to 6th floor casino and approach the casino manager for assistance. You can also borrow a tablet from the casino manager and bet from your room.
Wow , can bet in the room? So want to sleep also not easy , keep thinking place bet , go toilet bangsai also bet.

sohbuckkong

Wow , can bet in the room? So want to sleep also not easy , keep thinking place bet , go toilet bangsai also bet.
yes can bet from the room, you can even bet from your hand phone. you can even see the baccarat roulette results from your television in your room too.

justl00king

10 gamble 9 lose play big win big lose more big go often long term only winner is casino love deep deep.

play play can within personal limit, dont too greedy win some close shop look see la kopi next time can go again :biggrin:

justl00king

Knn ,if still lose can't fight back loh.

Lose fight back have to wait 2 weeks later after 14 days SHN.
Go just 3 day cruise become another extended 2 week holiday :biggrin:

For some passengers, however, it is not over yet. A currently unknown number of passengers have been told to stay on board to await quarantine due to their having come into close contact with the Covid-19-positive patient.The Straits Times understands that they will be taken to dedicated hotels.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ovid-19-patient-have-disembarked-some-told-to

ahboy123

Lose fight back have to wait 2 weeks later after 14 days SHN.
Go just 3 day cruise become another extended 2 week holiday :biggrin:

For some passengers, however, it is not over yet. A currently unknown number of passengers have been told to stay on board to await quarantine due to their having come into close contact with the Covid-19-positive patient.The Straits Times understands that they will be taken to dedicated hotels.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ovid-19-patient-have-disembarked-some-told-to
Now go cruise also can't enjoy , scared here scared there ,double sadness when lost like hell and tio covid back.

nato33

Seems the last news was 2 days ago when half disembarked and other half kena quarantine. Any more update since then?

sohbuckkong

Seems the last news was 2 days ago when half disembarked and other half kena quarantine. Any more update since then?
Wed night all disembark. But go for test first then go home.
Nobody kena quarantine, all onboard go home except that guy kena covid and two or three ambassador kena quarantine.

This is the latest msg from wd

Dear Valued Guests, Dream Cruises is heightening our measures in view of the recent surge in COVID-19 cases, guest who may have visited a KTV lounge or is a close contact of someone who visited a KTV lounge, to contact us to reschedule your cruise or receive full cruise credits to be used on your next cruise booking. Should you feel uncomfortable to share this information, we suggest that you complete a self-ART test prior to your cruise check-in.

We require all guests to show their vaccination status by downloading the TraceTogether / Health Hub App or download vaccination certification from https://www.notarise.gov.sg or bring along your vaccination card. 5pax dining is only allowed if all parties are fully vaccinated with more than 2 weeks after their 2nd dose of either Pfizer-BioNTech or Moderna vaccination shots.

We look forward to welcome you onboard.

justl00king

Now go cruise also can't enjoy , scared here scared there ,double sadness when lost like hell and tio covid back.
Get free cruise go still ok not so sway one but pay full fare cash go then is personal choice. If tio covid back family friend colleague close contacts all also kena no longer just personal if worth the risk. But gamblers no scare tio covid only scare no huat free games jackpot no come sure go. Those passengers sent to quarantine after going onboard now 2 weeks stuck in a box like hotel room is no joke. :biggrin:

sohbuckkong

Get free cruise go still ok not so sway one but pay full fare cash go then is personal choice. If tio covid back family friend colleague close contacts all also kena no longer just personal if worth the risk. But gamblers no scare tio covid only scare no huat free games jackpot no come sure go. Those passengers sent to quarantine after going onboard now 2 weeks stuck in a box like hotel room is no joke. :biggrin:
inside hotel also can go online gamble.