General Elections on 27 November 2010

SneeringTree

Ok, I know I said it will be 11th September. But I am chagning it to 27 November...that's the date of our next general election.

Nothing is confirmed lah. But if nothing changes between November and now, it should be held on 27th November. :rolleyes:
Is it holiday season? many will go abroad wor -_-"
I reckon end feb next year, give money during CNY, everyone wear red red, happy happy then vote them again, we are back to square 1, tsk tsk tsk
Sibe sad..... :(:(:(

Oct , nov , dec 2010. I also vote for opposition.

I dun believe in a goverment that withhold fund for HG and PP because they vote for opposition.

Oct , nov , dec 2010. I also vote for opposition.

I dun believe in a goverment that withhold fund for HG and PP because they vote for opposition.

U got chance to vote meh?

If you got chance... make sure you talk to all your neighbors, friends and anyone in your area to vote against PAP La

has the bill for the changes in SMCs, GRCs, NCMP, NMPs been passed yet?

no change in bills no election

Whichever date opposition will be "Caught Off Guard".
Thank You.

Ok, I know I said it will be 11th September. But I am chagning it to 27 November...that's the date of our next general election.

Hi Sneer,

But 27 Sept is a Monday... how reliable is your information?

Goh Meng Seng

Not 27 Sept he said,,,, 27 Nov,,,,,,,,,,,,

dun mon cha cha

Long enough to see if the Old Man can last till 12 Sep which is his 87th birthday, or if he kaputs along the way from now, giving the PAP lackeys ample time to plan a State Funeral for him and the Old Lady.

Is it holiday season? many will go abroad wor -_-"
I reckon end feb next year, give money during CNY, everyone wear red red, happy happy then vote them again, we are back to square 1, tsk tsk tsk
Sibe sad..... :(:(:(

I think there was a couple of times, elections were held in December. Don't think they care much about holiday season or what not.

27 nov ... exams all over oredi anot? ... :confused: