Ok, I know I said it will be 11th September. But I am chagning it to 27 November...that's the date of our next general election.
Confirm har?![]()
Is it holiday season? many will go abroad wor -_-"Nothing is confirmed lah. But if nothing changes between November and now, it should be held on 27th November.![]()
LOL, i never predict 3 days ago liao, kelong World Cupyour prediction is like football prediction...
always beh zun wan lah!![]()
Oct , nov , dec 2010. I also vote for opposition.
I dun believe in a goverment that withhold fund for HG and PP because they vote for opposition.
Ok, I know I said it will be 11th September. But I am chagning it to 27 November...that's the date of our next general election.
Not 27 Sept he said,,,, 27 Nov,,,,,,,,,,,,
dun mon cha cha
Not 27 Sept he said,,,, 27 Nov,,,,,,,,,,,,
dun mon cha cha
Haha.. ok.. My apology... really mon cha cha in the morning.
Goh Meng Seng
Mr Goh,
are you confident to be voted in as a MP ???
![]()
Is it holiday season? many will go abroad wor -_-"
I reckon end feb next year, give money during CNY, everyone wear red red, happy happy then vote them again, we are back to square 1, tsk tsk tsk
Sibe sad..... :(:(:(
27 nov ... exams all over oredi anot? ...![]()