• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Gen Y Speaks: I am an overseas graduate starting a new career as prime mover driver. And I’m proud of it

this is the reality!!

y.jpg

KNN my uncle say well done son KNN this sg son knows that doing admin job with 1.2k to 2I max is very xia suay so he went to do prime mover KNN my uncle feel proud of him too KNN

He chose the wrong subject, cannot blame the industry, because what he learned from school (politicis/history) has no added value to the economy. He should become a cronies and pave his way up to become Singapore next PM, and then simply just Talk Cock Sing Song and sobbed over his own childhood stories during GE. In fact, he has the potential not below that of CCS. Will he made a difference to the society just like all the PAP new candidates promised? I doubt so. Every man or woman is borned selfish. At least 100% of PAP in parlaiment are.

LaoTze

WHEN CECA RAMESHES CAN GET TOP TOP JOB WITH UPTRON ACL AND CECA SHITS WITH SOUTH PACIFIC UNIVERSITY ARE GIVEN PRIME JOBS
STINKAPOREANS CAN ONLY BE GRAB DRIVER OR TRUCK DRIVER OR PICK UP CARDBOARDS

PAP RIGGED THE ENTIRE SYSTEM TO BE AGAINST SINGAPOREANS

AND YOU RIGHT

SINGAPOREANS ALLOWED THE FUCKING PAP TO DO ALL KINDS OF SHIT THINGS SUCH AS LETTING CECAs IN WITH FUCKED UP PAPERS FROM UPTRON ACL AND SOUTHERN PACIFIC UNIVERSITY

AND GAVE LUNCHES AND DINNERS OF SINGAPOREANS TO THOSE PUKING CECAs AND FOREIGN TALENTS

VOTE OUT THE FUCKING PAP MAGGOTS

WE ALL NOW PRAYING AND PRAYING AND PRAYING

NEXT CLUSTERS WILL BE CENTERED WITH PAP MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS

AND ANOTHER CLUSTERS WITH THE ROTTEN PEOPLES ASSOCIATION AND RC MEMBERS
AND YET ANOTHER CLUSTERS WITH PAPER GENERALS LINKED OR UNLINKED TOTALLY IRRELEVANT TO US ALL

AS LONG AS THOSE MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENNA WUHANED

EVEN BETTER WILL BE THEY ALL HUM KAR CHANG

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Peiweh

WHEN CECA RAMESHES CAN GET TOP TOP JOB WITH UPTRON ACL AND CECA SHITS WITH SOUTH PACIFIC UNIVERSITY ARE GIVEN PRIME JOBS
STINKAPOREANS CAN ONLY BE GRAB DRIVER OR TRUCK DRIVER OR PICK UP CARDBOARDS

PAP RIGGED THE ENTIRE SYSTEM TO BE AGAINST SINGAPOREANS

AND YOU RIGHT

SINGAPOREANS ALLOWED THE FUCKING PAP TO DO ALL KINDS OF SHIT THINGS SUCH AS LETTING CECAs IN WITH FUCKED UP PAPERS FROM UPTRON ACL AND SOUTHERN PACIFIC UNIVERSITY

AND GAVE LUNCHES AND DINNERS OF SINGAPOREANS TO THOSE PUKING CECAs AND FOREIGN TALENTS

VOTE OUT THE FUCKING PAP MAGGOTS

WE ALL NOW PRAYING AND PRAYING AND PRAYING

NEXT CLUSTERS WILL BE CENTERED WITH PAP MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS

AND ANOTHER CLUSTERS WITH THE ROTTEN PEOPLES ASSOCIATION AND RC MEMBERS
AND YET ANOTHER CLUSTERS WITH PAPER GENERALS LINKED OR UNLINKED TOTALLY IRRELEVANT TO US ALL

AS LONG AS THOSE MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENNA WUHANED

EVEN BETTER WILL BE THEY ALL HUM KAR CHANG

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY
Gay USA minions

1Ocwf8.gif
BOaEtmUCYAAX5qi.jpg
tt2_6XNjv7HqgzT244C1VaH9lpBA-v5f2cF-Geq62bk.jpg

A Singaporean

Wow. Such a good job. CECA must be jealous. This is what happened to Sinkies. Got fucked and still do not know it. Do you need a degree to be a prime mover driver?, You wasted the money of your parents and what a great future ahead. CECAs are laughing all the way to the bank.

he writes well as from the article, this prime mover job should tide him over the covid phase. he will be somebody in future.

kaninabuchaojibye

he writes well as from the article, this prime mover job should tide him over the covid phase. he will be somebody in future.
not really lah.nowadays parental or relatives connection make a difference whether you get a job.big companies all pretend they go thru due process of interviewing many candidates but the back already agree liao with connected people

Porfirio Rubirosa

Good luck to this young man and wish him well.

But his case is a good example to all those in school considering tertiary education. You better think long and hard about this when looking towards your future career path.

Choice of University
Choice of Discipline
Quality of Degree

Hard truths...

Hull University is not considered a top class university.

Politics and History is considered a soft option discipline.

He was probably awarded a 2:2 lower second class honours degree at best (if not he would not have stated a generalised honours degree status).

Good luck to this young man and wish him well.

But his case is a good example to all those in school considering tertiary education. You better think long and hard about this when looking towards your future career path.

Choice of University
Choice of Discipline
Quality of Degree

Hard truths...

Hull University is not considered a top class university.

Politics and History is considered a soft option discipline.

He was probably awarded a 2:2 lower second class honours degree at best (if not he would not have stated a generalised honours degree status).
So only top universities top degrees and top honours can get jobs now?

nayr69sg

Staff member
He should migrate to Canada.

Probably earn way more than what he does now doing the same thing.

All jobs need skill he is absolutely correct.

Only in sinkieland people think the skills needed to operate a prime mover is less than that of a receptionist answering phone calls in an office.

Porfirio Rubirosa

Obviously jobs that university college students expect to get
Expectations need to meet reality.

In the 20th C getting a basic university degree meant getting a decent white collared job.

Unfortunately this does not necessarily apply to the 21st C.

Hence those in school need to think very carefully when considering tertiary education.

In any event, nowadays it is clear that there are few if any decent jobs for life.

Got to learn how to adapt and be resilient. In that regard, this young man has come good, so his future looks quite bright.

Expectations need to meet reality.

In the 20th C getting a basic university degree meant getting a decent white collared job.

Unfortunately this does not necessarily apply to the 21st C.

Hence those in school need to think very carefully when considering tertiary education.

In any event, nowadays it is clear that there are few if any decent jobs for life.

Got to learn how to adapt and be resilient. In that regard, this young man has come good, so his future looks quite bright.

In that case what even is the point of the education system.it doesn't matter how carefully u think when considering tertiary education....like u said only those from the top top top....... top unis,top degrees,top honours will get the jobs,the other 90 percent would have been for nought,wasted 14 years of their lives......we should just tell the first graders and primary oners forget it......just prepare urselves for a career at prime Amazon driver.the odds are heavily stacked against them, 90 to 10.....at this point,good doesn't even cut it,even every good doesn't even cut it anymore,u can be an em1 student,special stream,o levels all A1.....and there will still be a 50 to 70 percent chance u won't make it to the starting line......

This man future is very bright?u just said so urself,he made a very bad decision when it came to tertiary education,more likely he couldn't make it it the first place,he's a prime mover driver for Christ sake.a delivery goods driver something any Tom dick and Harry with a n level cert could have done in the 80s.