Why should the Oppies provide solution for PAP?I blame oppies for opposing with only proposals without solutions.
This is the root cause of their failure.
Thng will make Parliament an interesting forum to see PAP policies getting deep scrutiny. After some time, Edwin Tong and Indranee will try to skewer him with another parliamentary committee.Besides Andre Low, Michael Thng should be the other NCMP; on the basis of merit and ability.
I never hear them saying any solution in rally?
Are you sure they have solutions?
If they have solutions and keep it to themselves, how you expect people to support them?
And I'm ain't no pap cock sucker.
Im a very clear minded person.
Neutral to everything under the sun.
If this is the case, anyone can become mp de woh. Who doesn't know how to kpkb?Please lah ...the WP is not seeking to form government, just to be able to scrutinize PAP policies and make it better for Sinkees. Without WP MPs, you will get PAP policies that benefit only their kind.
Will CSJ be one of them?
Wtf why this JL sounds like me? KNNI know of a friend whose name is John Lonely. Now let's call him JL. JL has been pursuing this chiobu called Niki Chow for quite some time. Now let's call her Niki.
My friend JL is completely mesmerized by Niki's beautiful face and sexy body. Every night JL would PCC imagining himself fucking Niki in different positions. The problem is Niki is a devout Christian and completely forbids pre-marital sex.
However, JL's problem doesn't end there. He has a bigger problem. JL is a 快刀手 (premature ejaculation) known among his friends, and this explains why JL has never been able to hold on to a steady girlfriend all these years. The more he is infatuated with a woman, the faster he will cum, sometimes in his pants. JL has been going around asking for solutions to his 快刀手 problem, and many of his chiongsters brigade friends have proposed solutions to his problem, including 印度神油 (Indian Divine Oil), Horny Goat Weeds, Peruvian Maca and etc.
The problem is JL is a cb kia also. He keeps ranting about these proposals to solve his problem being merely proposals, and that they may not work when he finally gets the chance to fuck Niki. The problem is a proposal is not necessarily a solution until it is implemented, and it's only through implementation that we know if it works on his lanjiao.
However, even if a particular proposal has great potential in resolving his lanjiao problem, to implement it on Niki, JL needs to marry Niki first because Niki does not believe in pre-marital sex. Niki's mother has made it clear that to marry her daughter, JL must pay a dowry of US$69,000 + an Executive Condo + a Tesla car. JL is quite kiamsiap and finds the conditions set by Niki's other very onerous.
Now JL is caught in a quagmire - to fuck or not to fuck Niki. In a regular low-SES hawker center gathering with his chiongster brigade, most of whom are blue CHAS losers who live on CDC and GST vouchers, JL, being a very clear-minded person he has always been, decides not to tell his friends about his kiamsiapness and that he lacks the willingness to meet the conditions set by Niki's mother. Instead, he puts the blame on the proposals put up by his low-SES friends by suggesting that they do not yet have a solution to his lanjiao problem. Until his lanjiao problem is resolved, he will not proceed with fucking Niki.
The low-SES friends all started scratching their hairy balls wondering if his lanjiao problem can be resolved when he is not prepared to meet the conditions set by Niki's mother. If he cannot meet the conditions, he will not get to fuck Niki. And if he does not fuck Niki, he will never know if the proposals put up by his low-SES friends which are meant to be resolve his lanjiao problem will really work.![]()
The results are a reverse of the sample counts.I suspect they didn't want SDP to be NCMP and up Tampines WP's vote by a small token margin to disqualify Chee's NCMP role. It never came to my mind that WP would score so close to winning in Tampines GRC. Do you guys suspect anything, computer glitches perhap?