• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GE2015 moments....

Ms Lim and Mr Low pattern never change.

Same scenario with two years ago, simply ignored SDP's emails until SDP had no choice but to reveal publicly.

What kind of leading opposition party that has no concept of diplomacy and working relationship with other organizations.

Suka suka dont attend meeting also never inform others beforehand. Bad upbringing. No manners and no courtesy for others. "Highly credited" Party hor.

....put another woman (namely Hazel) through so much stress. Can you imagine, NSP did walkabouts in MP GRC for the last four years, and suddenly all their hard work disappear into thin vapour and the NSP is now forced to start working anew in Sembawang GRC. Where is the fairness and the justice? .... she, just like LTK, just want to grab more seats for her party for the sake of the seats, and not for the benefits of the people...

alamak.. in politics, you have no friends, only enemies. Learn from LKY, lah. He whacked his own comrades when he got the chance to whack.

Like that why bother to change, might as well stick with PAP, right?

Then why WP still act like they are goody goody people for show only? They really know how to con all the residents, with free haircuts, free durians, free rice. Still think we are third world immigrant grandparents time hah?

Same scenario with two years ago, simply ignored SDP's emails until SDP had no choice but to reveal publicly.

this is embarrassingly stupid.

never reply means can go to the press to kpkb? did pinky teach you that logic? is that why he and so many white scums like to cry on tv?

See this thread -
http://singsupplies.com/showthread....te-at-MacPherson-Cambridge-Uni-Trained-Lawyer

WP new candidate at MacPherson - Cambridge Uni Trained Lawyer - He Ting Ru

When interviewed by the Straits Times, she said she joined WP because she believes in balanced democracy - does her boss LTK believe in democracy?

Mr Low, never supported any civil society at all, does he know the meaning of democracy?

To him, democracy is election once in five years, gain a few seats, keep quiet and wait for another five years. During the span of the intervening five years, he never talk about MRT breakdowns, propose alternatives to healthcare, CPF problems etc. So, the people suffer during the five years and wait for the next election. What kind of democracy is this?

this is embarrassingly stupid.

never reply means can go to the press to kpkb? did pinky teach you that logic? is that why he and so many white scums like to cry on tv?

If you are a political party, you have a duty to answer to the people publicly. A political party is not a private business suka suka do anything you like you know. There is a proper protocol and decorum. You cannot simply ignore other people you know.

Like a few days ago, Ms Lim did not even bother to reply to Hazel until after Ms Lim announced publicly to the press first. Damn "chow kuan" - call yourself a goody goody party to attract middle ground votes.

I hope the middle ground will see the true evil nature of the WP. That if the WP can treat their opponents badly, who knows when the WP has more power, they will also treat the residents as badly as the PAP.

Someone who claims to be an opposition supporter but is so focused and worried about WP cannot make sense. That is why people think their secret affiliation is actually PAP. They should be taken as such, especially if they appear very close to the GE.

Ms Lim and Mr Low pattern never change.

What kind of leading opposition party that has no concept of diplomacy and working relationship with other organizations.

Suka suka dont attend meeting also never inform others beforehand. Bad upbringing. No manners and no courtesy for others. "Highly credited" Party hor.

Firstly,

Whether Ms Lim / Mr Low patter got change or not, it is NONE of your or mine business.

Secondly, if you think you are better than ANY Opposition, prove to us rather than sitting down infront of your computer doing NOTHING but whinning like a baby.

LOL

Someone who claims to be an opposition supporter but is so focused and worried about WP cannot make sense. That is why people think their secret affiliation is actually PAP. They should be taken as such, especially if they appear very close to the GE.

You know why? Because I have a keen sense of justice. I look at the pictures of the NSP team on their facebook starting anew in Sembawang GRC - totally unfair to them to start work so late now and threw away everything they did in MP GRC. Do you have a heart? Do you have a conscience? If you and the Gangster Party have lost your ideals, your sense of fairness and justice, that is your funeral. Thank God I still have my sense of fairness and justice. They are my fellow Singaporeans, for goodness sake.

I am not as cynical as you.

You know why? Because I have a keen sense of justice. I look at the pictures of the NSP team on their facebook starting anew in Sembawang GRC - totally unfair to them to start work so late now and threw away everything they did in MP GRC. Do you have a heart? Do you have a conscience? If you and the Gangster Party have lost your ideals, your sense of fairness and justice, that is your funeral. Thank God I still my sense of fairness and justice. They are fellow Singaporeans, for goodness sake.

Your sense of justice is certainly very selective. Like a tumour that chooses to grow where it likes. Of all the unjust things that happen in the world, what predominantly peeves you is an opposition party staking claim in a ward.

You are selective, and you call me selective. We have an election coming that will affect the well-being of my country for the next five years. It is my duty and right as a citizen to be concerned about it. I live in Singapore, I ought to be concerned with the unjust things in my country before I can care about other parts of the world.

BTW, how do you jump to the conclusion that I am not concerned about injustice elsewhere?

You are selective, and you call me selective. We have an election coming that will affect the well-being of my country for the next five years. It is my duty and right as a citizen to be concerned about it. I live in Singapore, I ought to be concerned with the unjust things in my country before I can care about other parts of the world.

Am I selective? As an example, I have never banged on PAP what WP is guilty of. Everything I pick on PAP is what WP does well.

BTW, how do you jump to the conclusion that I am not concerned about injustice elsewhere?

In this forum, you bang on only WP. 54 posts is not hard to trace. Of course, you may complain over to your real-life friends at coffeeshop or bar, but that is not my business. We are only microscopic to this forum. I also doubt so and think that you are a PAP man through and through.

You know why? Because I have a keen sense of justice. I look at the pictures of the NSP team on their facebook starting anew in Sembawang GRC - totally unfair to them to start work so late now and threw away everything they did in MP GRC. Do you have a heart? Do you have a conscience? If you and the Gangster Party have lost your ideals, your sense of fairness and justice, that is your funeral. Thank God I still have my sense of fairness and justice. They are my fellow Singaporeans, for goodness sake.

I think you place morality too high. Please don't blame the WP for doing the things they do. They are after all only a political party with politicians playing politics. The reasons are varied and may be beyond your scope as someone on the outside looking in.

You sound like someone who is an idealist, and idealism is not a winning strategic move in the murky world of politics.

I think you place morality too high. Please don't blame the WP for doing the things they do. They are after all only a political party with politicians playing politics. The reasons are varied and may be beyond your scope as someone on the outside looking in.

You sound like someone who is an idealist, and idealism is not a winning strategic move in the murky world of politics.

Why do you think I bother to spend my time here to write?

Good and civics conscious citizens beget good political parties.

Haven't you heard the saying you get the kind of government you deserve?

"People can change the people in government"

which means "that people get the government they deserve and therefore, it is the duty of the people, especially in a democracy, to elect right type of people to administer their country and if they elect casually, they shall not get the right people."

Why do you think dictators do not like to have civics conscious citizens? Why do you think for the last 50 years, we were discouraged by the PAP to not to be involved with politics and civil society and be "bo chap" and apathetic? Because it is much easier to govern citizens who are apathetic and don't care. And this is why the PAP and WP want us to be apathetic, so they can have an easier time governing dumb people to their own selfish advantage.

Why do you think I bother to spend my time here to write?

sKItc.gif

PAP dog you post here because you are being paid. PAPIB pathetic shit.

Am I selective? As an example, I have never banged on PAP what WP is guilty of. Everything I pick on PAP is what WP does well.

In this forum, you bang on only WP. 54 posts is not hard to trace. Of course, you may complain over to your real-life friends at coffeeshop or bar, but that is not my business. We are only microscopic to this forum. I also doubt so and think that you are a PAP man through and through.

The answer is so simple and obvious, and staring at your face and you refuse to acknowledge it.

Because in this election, other than the PAP, the only oppo party that is "chow kuan" and unfair is the WP. So, I pick on the WP loh.

The other oppo parties are not "chow kuan", why do I need to pick on them for?

P.S. Sorry, I am busy I got to go.

You are entitled to think whatever you want to think.
And I am entitled to mine.

Anyway, the final justice is God, and we will just leave everything in His good hands.

The answer is so simple and obvious, and staring at your face and you refuse to acknowledge it.

Because in this election, other than the PAP, the only oppo party that is "chow kuan" and unfair is the WP. So, I pick on the WP loh.

Did you pick on the PAP? I know people give all kinds of excuse to say they don't need to balance out, but that kind of excuse also says volumes.

NSP also staked claim on Sembawang before SDP, which contested there in 2006 and 2011, gave it up. Not chow kuan?

What about Tan Lam Siong? Not chow kuan?

By missing out what goes in all camps and narrowly zooming on WP, what is staring at your face? Shit?

P.S. Sorry, I am busy I got to go.

To them and us, you are CHOW KUAN.

You are nothing but a piece of crap. Don't talk as if you like an expert here. We have seen alot of CLONE ACCOUNTS especially that just join recently and talk alot of shit.

Be HUMBLE and you are just a newbie. If i am the mod, i would have ban your ass for being a TROLL .