• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GE2015 moments....

Hahaha....in life always look for the biggest gangster to carry...
In Singapore u look for papee...nobody dare to touch u..
In sbf u look for my master, nobody dare to touch u...
Now to spread his message... WP is a fake oppo party lah...

Hahaha....in life always look for the biggest gangster to carry...
In Singapore u look for papee...nobody dare to touch u..
In sbf u look for my master, nobody dare to touch u...
Now to spread his message... WP is a fake oppo party lah...

FAKE ? How about you ? LAZY YOUNG PUNK only know how to talk BIG and do nothing ? Well done boy !

Hahaha....why shoot the messenger???
I am a boy papee doggie...
Looks like u are just another ball-less oppo idiot who looks other way when my master posted his warning

Did i say i own this forum ? Are you illiterate or retarded moron ?

Gangster is much better than YOU HYPOCRITE.

I pity your parents giving birth to you, a useless jiao liao bee son !

You, free free to get lost now. I see NOTHING good constructive post from you . Only trolling around in this forum and wasting bandwidth and space ! LOL

Use lemon law. Contact Leongsam. Demand a change in product. If tak jalan, try CASE. Good luck.

Someone who claims to be an opposition supporter but is so focused and worried about WP cannot make sense. That is why people think their secret affiliation is actually PAP. They should be taken as such, especially if they appear very close to the GE.

Sound advice. Happens all the time. Don't they have a better strategy?

Your sense of justice is certainly very selective. Like a tumour that chooses to grow where it likes. Of all the unjust things that happen in the world, what predominantly peeves you is an opposition party staking claim in a ward.

Bro, are you a Cambridge trained lawyer?

I also doubt so and think that you are a PAP man through and through.

His support for NSP is same same with support for PAP because NSP is not an imminent threat in MP GRC. By discrediting WP for plunging into MP when they have the best chance to TKO GCT and company, the intention is crystal clear. I can smell a lemon from 2 km away.

I think you place morality too high. Please don't blame the WP for doing the things they do. They are after all only a political party with politicians playing politics. The reasons are varied and may be beyond your scope as someone on the outside looking in.

You sound like someone who is an idealist, and idealism is not a winning strategic move in the murky world of politics.

Yup. One Chinaman once said that politics is war w/o bloodshed ............. and he was spot on.

But credit where due .... Macpherson will not be easy. TPL has done a credible job as MP. She will retain her seat easily.

She's on a 8 weeks gahmen maternity leave how can so holds

rally at MacPherson, Woody will be the happiest person with

Kate Spade, "chor teng" at Marine Parade!!

Anyway at Marine Parade now also have another obstacle the
card Board Minister who's doing exercise collecting card board!!

Woody this time "Liow already" finito!!

Hahaha....why shoot the messenger???
I am a boy papee doggie...
Looks like u are just another ball-less oppo idiot who looks other way when my master posted his warning

Ball Less is still BETTER Than you ...Totally BALLESS ! :rolleyes:

It's okay lah, you can continue to lick your master ass since you are so desperate to get FREE FOOD :D

Goodluck to you and enjoy surfing Sammy forum ;)

Ball Less is still BETTER Than you ...Totally BALLESS ! :rolleyes:

It's okay lah, you can continue to lick your master ass since you are so desperate to get FREE FOOD :D

Goodluck to you and enjoy surfing Sammy forum ;)
Hahaha....thank you for the good wishes...
Life is tough as a boy papee doggie...
We have to work hard for our scraps...unlike Oppo supporters who are given licence to fuxk anybody they like

the great moments will be the crestfallen and shocked pap bandits' faces when some of them lose their elections. :D

talking rubbish
posting rubbish

take this lah..

it-crowd-maurice-moss-frustration-fuck-this.gif

If you are a political party, you have a duty to answer to the people publicly. A political party is not a private business suka suka do anything you like you know. There is a proper protocol and decorum. You cannot simply ignore other people you know.
serious? did you just make that up as you go along?

you mean like old white scum got consult people whether he could let woody warm the seat for pinky?

regardless still dun explain a bit why others never reply then you got the "duty" to kpbk to the press.

Firstly,

Whether Ms Lim / Mr Low patter got change or not, it is NONE of your or mine business.

Secondly, if you think you are better than ANY Opposition, prove to us rather than sitting down infront of your computer doing NOTHING but whinning like a baby.

LOL
whether got change or not is insignificant as long as they keep kicking out white scum after white scum and the voters actually support them by voting them again and again.

You know why? Because I have a keen sense of justice. I look at the pictures of the NSP team on their facebook starting anew in Sembawang GRC - totally unfair to them to start work so late now and threw away everything they did in MP GRC.
psstt.... pls check whether nsp bullied sdp off sembawang-grc 1st or nsp "surrendered" mp-grc 1st.

"Lemon" the PAP IB dog needs to meet his daily KPI of writing a minimum of 10 anti-WP posts. Pardon this dog for his nonsense.