• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GE likely outcome- what most people want

Please go and read all my previous posts. I have no time to repeat my arguments.

The WP discredited themselves by being a gangster.

I am just an ordinary person, if the WP is THAT good, what can a little comment from me do to their so-called hyped-up credibility huh?

Ok PAP doggie.

Enough of WP. How about mentioning the bad things PAP done? Write about it leh. You should try to maintain your image about providing some balanced views.

ok ok I admit ok? i am actually that dogfucked kopiOuncle lah...hehehehehe....you know what you get when you put a piece of lemon into kopiO??.....you get a dogfucked lemon kopiO ! :D

wow, now we all know who you are :D

If you ask the average people, people wants are very basic!

Not wanting more freedom and demoncracy or free pass to screw each other assholes!

But thats what jesus loving priests love most,screw little boys buttholes.

Originally Posted by Lemon View Post
ok ok I admit ok? i am actually that dogfucked kopiOuncle lah...hehehehehe....you know what you get when you put a piece of lemon into kopiO??.....you get a dogfucked lemon kopiO !
wow, now we all know who you are :D

IMPORTANT MESSAGE to BOSS SAM:

You have an established forum here.

Please do something with this forum member.

I can accept any kind of argument. But what I cannot accept is a member trying to impersonate me.

I have not written any post like what he wrote here.

Please do something about him.

This is not an acceptable behaviour from him. Please discipline him on my behalf. Thank you.

And probably what PAP will have to reluctantly accept. The PAP will still be elected but with a reduced majority. Whether it is with 2/3 or more or less is debatable. I think not getting 2/3 is a big hammer blow to them. But whatever the result, it's def not biz as usual for them. They def have to be more attuned and mindful of the policies esp on immigration, CPF and PMET jobs..etc.
For the Opp, if it is likely that WP will win more GRCs and SMCs, then it will have to rethink it's role as co-driver/slapper! It will have to seriously consider moving up to take over in the next election.
Everyone I talk to agrees this is the most likely and desirable outcome. I know the PAP 1B will want to go back to PAP dominance of 100% and the more strident Opp will want Opp to take over the government at this election but these two scenarios are unlikely and prob not desirable to the majority of voters.
Change is coming but it's not going to overturn anyone's applecart.

Agree
After mama n papa died LHL protective shield all disappeared making him very vunerable to attacks n succum to them

Dumb WP supporters keep saying WP WP WP. I call it the Gangster Party. I am so sick of WP. They are incompetent and quarrelsome!

We have better substitutes, Paul Tambyah, Chee Soon Juan, Jeanette Chong, Goh Meng Seng, Kenneth J, Tan Jee Say, Ang Yong Guan, Hazel, Ben, Chong Wai Fung, Bryan Lim, Christopher Ang, Mrs Chiam and many more ... All these people together can take over the checks and balance better than the WP anytime.

In fact, there are people suggesting that there should be a multi-coloured team from all the oppo parties in Marine Parade and kick both the arrogant PAP and WP out of the Marine Parade GRC.

There is DIVERSITY in voter preferences in a better educated and younger voter generation. The days of a single party govt eg PAP are over. Some people may NOT like the WP calling them gangsters, likewise others may not like the SDP. SINKIES must get over the idea of a DOMINANT SINGLE party govt in future elections.

The joint contest of a SPP and DPP team in Bishan-Toa Payoh GRC already indicates the direction of a coalition ideology.
The fact is there must be a compromise of views in the form of a minority coalition govt (WP, SDP etc) given that none of the opposition parties are strong enough on their own should the weakened PAP collapse from incompetent leadership and suffer a GE defeat..