he is a Son of Rajagopal Sitaram .
I was told that the name Sitaram is very sacred to the Hindus for it is a combination of Sita and Rama.
Forgive me if I am wrong............
he is a Son of Rajagopal Sitaram .
Chew Heng Ching of 38, Siglap Plain, Lau Ping Sum of 19 Nim Drive, Chandra Das of 28 Cassia Drive and Teo Ho Ping of unknown abode have been identified as those involved in the gang rape of Ms Aljunied sometime in 2011. All are known widely as either current or former members of the PAP gang which fought a ruthless turf war in the late 50s and 60s.
Have mercy on these poor people.
Look at the address.
They also live in 99 years HDB estates like all of us.
Blk 38, Blk 19 and Blk 28.
THP must be living in a 1-room flat in Blk 1, Holland Close.
I was told that the name Sitaram is very sacred to the Hindus for it is a combination of Sita and Rama.
Forgive me if I am wrong............
There is a parallel here. Amitabha.
38" 19" 28"..damn good figue & damn good mangoes!!
Chew Heng Ching of 38, Siglap Plain, Lau Ping Sum of 19 Nim Drive, Chandra Das of 28 Cassia Drive and Teo Ho Ping of unknown abode have been identified as those involved in the gang rape of Ms Aljunied sometime in 2011. All are known widely as either current or former members of the PAP gang which fought a ruthless turf war in the late 50s and 60s and has had near absolute control of the island. Gang chieftains have remained relatively quiet over the rape which has captured the attention of the usually reticent and docile islanders.
To date the accused have given vague and marginal responses to queries. They have claimed that they were prepared to delay the rape but Ms Aljunied only appealed twice and these were granted. No further request was made and they said that they then proceeded with the rape.
Ms Aljunied is expected to recover fully. Her family however have been asking questions and still looking for answers.
Chew Heng Ching of 38, Siglap Plain, Lau Ping Sum of 19 Nim Drive, Chandra Das of 28 Cassia Drive and Teo Ho Ping of unknown abode have been identified as those involved in the gang rape of Ms Aljunied sometime in 2011. All are known widely as either current or former members of the PAP gang which fought a ruthless turf war in the late 50s and 60s and has had near absolute control of the island. Gang chieftains have remained relatively quiet over the rape which has captured the attention of the usually reticent and docile islanders.
To date the accused have given vague and marginal responses to queries. They have claimed that they were prepared to delay the rape but Ms Aljunied only appealed twice and these were granted. No further request was made and they said that they then proceeded with the rape.
Ms Aljunied is expected to recover fully. Her family however have been asking questions and still looking for answers.
Alamak kenna trick. I thought you were referring to the Indian case. Brilliant.
I think this sordid affair with the one piece of software has highlighted how a party like PAP can rape its own citizens in manner that leaves the latter hapless. Try this stunt in a first world country and heads will roll not because of a sense of justice but to avoid further damage to the ruling party and its expected effect on the polls. Not in Singapore where no action will be taken.
What a useless and dishonest PM we have. He apologies to the country at the 11th hour before the ballot is cast to save his face but has not done anything to back his words.
Unlike his father, he has a tendency to hide until the storm passes and this is a proven trait as it has been repeated so often.
I can tell you that Teo Ho Ping will tell you that their party provided the knowledge and specs for NCS to build the software and had no intention to share it with WP and that they are not obliged to do anything with WP. These are thick skinned people who will avoid addressing the point that resident's money was used.
In the meantime, Ms Aljunied will be forgotten. Like Nassim Jade, his 2 eggs for a Char Kway Teow argument will carry th day but rape victims are not their concern.
i dun find this funny at all.
i think it is a bit distasteful.