• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gahment turning the ship again- all that slapping is working!

enterprise2

After the NDP, a whole slew of initiatives and 'flexibilities' on the policy front. Last time every time we ask, authorities will say die die cannot. Now suddenly, anything is possible?? Let's keep pushing to get what we want. If we keep quiet, sure nothing will change.

Why limit ourselves to just complaints & protests:confused: After the GE they can ignore the "lesser mortals", again:rolleyes: Don't forget that in the last GE LHL apologised to Sporeans & then continued with his usual nonsense,

Kick out a few PAP MPs & put in people who will represent OUR interest instead of the FamiLee. I think this is the only true way for real change.

After the NDP, a whole slew of initiatives and 'flexibilities' on the policy front. Last time every time we ask, authorities will say die die cannot. Now suddenly, anything is possible?? Let's keep pushing to get what we want. If we keep quiet, sure nothing will change.

This is the kind of mentality that keeps pap in power. Deep down, sinkies still love pap and want them in charge. Just want to slap them a bit, move them a bit. Totally ball-less to see life without a pap govt.

yep...vote opposition until PAP becomes opposition!

Aiyo. Do the right thing you say government don't listen to you. Listen to you say it is because you vote opposition. Sinkies are truly a confused lot. If you not so smart, best is to leave all to the PAP lah. They would know what is best. Hehehee..

yeah right a leopard doesnt change it spots,expecting PAP to change is like expecting a crack addict to stop smoking crack and lance armstrong to stop using steriods and performance enhancement drugs during Tour de France.

sinkies are confused and stupid lot,the only way to get rid of cancer is to cut out the tumor.

excuse me PAP giving us flexibility?u talking like machiam we are their slaves and they the master and giving us flexibility.....wake the fuck up sinkies,SIngapore belongs to us not the PAP not the fts,we dont expect flexibility we expect total subservience!!!!

I guess that's the diff between moderates and radicals!! Thank god the moderates always outnumbered the radicals!

Thank god the moderates managed to have phony tan as president to hold the key to reserve.
Thank god the moderates managed to have LHL as PM for so many years.
Thank god sinkies have to beg pap to screw them gently and less.

Thank god the moderates managed to have phony tan as president to hold the key to reserve.

We want orderly change ... Not total anarchy!! What u want ?? IS type radicals. In turning the ship, maybe the gahment is not turning or turning at best 10 degrees. Opp moderates want to turn 30 degrees but the radicals want to turn 180 degrees not caring whether the ship sink or not!!

Wrong. Moderates voted for TCB.

PAP supporters voted for TT.

It is those super PAP haters who voted for TJS and diluted TCB's votes.

They indirectly gave TT the victory.

We want orderly change ... Not total anarchy!! What u want ?? IS type radicals. In turning the ship, maybe the gahment is not turning or turning at best 10 degrees. Opp moderates want to turn 30 degrees but the radicals want to turn 180 degrees not caring whether the ship sink or not!!

this is the exactly the mentality why singapore will never change,PAP will always be in power and sinkies will always be screwed.

u trust PAP and an individual like Lee Con Yew to be moderate?somebody who has threatened to destroy any and all his enemies and meet them in the cul de sac with knuckle dusters and has carried out his promise?somebody whose told his citizens to repent?

All that slapppp is working!!

186c5890-9e9b-4333-ac67-29a88c433116.gif

Wrong. Moderates voted for TCB.

PAP supporters voted for TT.

It is those super PAP haters who voted for TJS and diluted TCB's votes.

They indirectly gave TT the victory.

I could turn around and said it's those who love pap who voted in tcb and resulted in tjs lost and hence our cpf is trapped deeper than before and no truth about whether the cpf money is still there or under nominees of FamiLEE. I am voting for a president to guard the reserve, not a silly man to question hospitals naming after who.

The book worm scholars will make a wrong turn around...will hit either a sand bank or an iceberg or worst underwater corals....& SS SINgapura will sink...never trust these SAF trained people.....if you are sailing up the creek in MacRitchie Reservoir with them steering, maybe..then again... it will sink also....hmmmm!!

I could turn around and said it's those who love pap who voted in tcb and resulted in tjs lost and hence our cpf is trapped deeper than before and no truth about whether the cpf money is still there or under nominees of FamiLEE. I am voting for a president to guard the reserve, not a silly man to question hospitals naming after who.

You can say that. But fact is that those who love PAP would have voted for TT.

Moderates like me vote for TCB. TCB almost won, no thanks to TJS and TKL supporters.

You can say that. But fact is that those who love PAP would have voted for TT.

Moderates like me vote for TCB. TCB almost won, no thanks to TJS and TKL supporters.

Voting tcb and phony tan to me are the same.
U people want a choice so pap give it to u, royal blood vs member to choose.
Outcome same, sinkies' reserve get screwed.

Most Singaporeans want change, but change that is orderly and not cause ship to crash. Only those with nothing to lose will want total anarchy. Please lah, we got our properties and assets and bank a/xe to think of.

Totally ball-less to see life without a pap govt.

Most Singaporeans want change, but change that is orderly and not cause ship to crash. Only those with nothing to lose will want total anarchy. Please lah, we got our properties and assets and bank a/xe to think of.

Did the rest of the world crash without a pap govt?
Continue to slap pap yourself, maybe next GE I vote pap so that u can continue to slap them. After next GE it's payback time for you, next election you can slap them again.

Did the rest of the world crash without a pap govt?
Continue to slap pap yourself, maybe next GE I vote pap so that u can continue to slap them. After next GE it's payback time for you, next election you can slap them again.

Actually I am not for PAP gahment. But the change has to be done without drastic changes to avoid Any adverse impact to the economy.

Did Indonesia and India collapse? In fact, there's a lot more optimism with the current new govts.
It's people with the slapping mentality that allows Lee Dynasty to last and to get from bad to worse. It's the type of selfish mentality that I got to protect my money that will put the younger generation through a tougher life.