• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Funny, need to appeal for a half day leave

Ah Fook, have decided not to buy a new car lah, the COE is fucking ridiculous, I heard from the news that now many people selling off their car, I'm just waiting for the right car available.

Aiyah..buy Ducati lah..or better still Can-Am Spyder Roadster...

i tio marked liao.
knn, email cc to me, i must reply where the 2 persons the email attention to are freaking in the office looking at emails.:mad:
summore female boss need to send me a email to take note.:eek::mad:

i tio marked liao.
knn, email cc to me, i must reply where the 2 persons the email attention to are freaking in the office looking at emails.:mad:

hehe..relax..in the mean time start looking around..

i tio marked liao.
knn... told you to finger her earlier, now see what happen? zzzzz

Re: Wwii ?

It's silly to buy a car or flat or even house in Singapore. I don't have money enough for it anyway. In gamblers' lingo, we call it it 不留手尾,但留路费。

Don't leave any string behind except the fare of a ticket out. Always be ready to runroad in an instance. If you have car and home to settle, how to?

But, if you are rich enough you can put two eggs here, two or three eggs there, and ... never put all the eggs in one basket !

Still must buy, at least, one condo because rental isn't going to be cheap. The money that you used as rental can serve as installment whard. Any appreciation of the property price (treat it as a high value, low risk commodity, sure win) then sell lor. The money will be handy to runroad too.

Basically, the rich has no nationality. They go wherever whoever welcomes them. They are not loyal or faithful to one. Not to mention they have got many wives and concubines too.

Varuna said:
There is one thing about working under a lady boss. Either you be in her good books or you will suffer under her. This is the real world. :D

In other words, either she likes your look or she doesn't.

I love working under lady bosses. All of them have been so nice to me. :)
You sure have a way with lady bosses. I have problems with lady bosses, simply because even though she is nice to me, she is already lau auntie....it can be a torture!!!!:D

true.:(
if there is a need, also must sayang her.:eek:
They can be petty, once you offend her, its in their harddisk memory forever. You must start planning exit route or hope she gets exited before you. :)

In other words, either she likes your look or she doesn't.

Once she doesn't like you, you can forget about changing her mind. She cannot even stand the sight of you is bad enough already, you can forget about doing things to impress her. But if she likes you, work life is sweet. :D