Tot tat problem oredi solved? Oni affect de initial batch of Win7 Ult? AW i get a "Non Gen Window" message poping out suddenly few mths back...not frm hacking but due to plugging in a bery old mp3 player...oni realised dis after much searching for ans in web...it's a window7 bug...then suddenly it disappear and eberyting bk 2 normal...
Solution is to remove it with WAT Removal.
![]()
AT Sony booth, a salesman with the speaker showing The screen pops up $999, and an idiot really raised his hand!!
And the crowds claps.
I was like... WTF, why Singaporeans so dumb 1? LOL
$2.999 i can can the highest end of MBP liao, lol :p:p:p
The screen pops up $999, and an idiot really raised his hand!!
No u r most welcome 2 discuss hack with me!...me go study study n hack OSX...:p:p
You mean still got Windows 8? LOLHi Bill,
You need to get your act together for now and when Windoze 8 debuts. The reason 1 in 4 people aren't genuine is because of BS like WAT. I know that you like to release stuff way too early because you are in a hurry to compete with MAC and others but consumers aren't going to pay a few hundred dollars to experiment and beta test it for you............. again.
but consumers aren't going to pay a few hundred dollars to experiment and beta test it for you............. again.
![]()
You mean still got Windows 8? LOL
Actually hor...our sales fig show hor...a bad product actually boost sales of nxt upcoming product lec...Aft we release Win ME...eberybody noe no goot but dummo y still buy...buy oredi kpkb...den all simply cnot wait 2 buy xp...wahlan ay huat ar,,,
We try tat again on vista...same ting happen wor...now all rush 2 buy Win7...dun worry bout win8...its widow 9 u nid 2...6 b4 u leap...:p:p
Sorry to disappoint you Bill but pirates like me will never contribute to your fat bank account.
![]()