Money laundry
More like encouraging it with PAP people having meals and entertainment with them...But the SG Government allow it….
You trust the sg govt?But the SG Government allow it….
We should not be even selling SG in the first place. Reversing will be hard.If Tiongs don't buy, who will buy? Trump?
Be thankful that the Tiongs still want to invest in Sinkapore despite the recent targetting of Tiongs by the PAP government.
Yes..I am doing that now, eventually I will boycott the whole country.Boycott the mall kym?
But the SG Government is involved in it….
More like voters allow it...But the SG Government allow it….
All the big chinese words signboards in our Chinatown really give me headaches. They had succeeded bringing the Tiongs out of China to our Chinatown!That's why I said the CCP has already invaded SG. We are as good as being captured liao, so better start to address each other as comrade.![]()
I know! Plus the surround sound of them speaking their putong hua loudly everywhere, really cannot tahan. Our eyes and ears kena assaulted.All the big chinese words signboards in our Chinatown really give me headaches. They had succeeded bringing the Tiongs out of China to our Chinatown!
All the big chinese words signboards in our Chinatown really give me headaches. They had succeeded bringing the Tiongs out of China to our Chinatown!
I know! Plus the surround sound of them speaking their putong hua loudly everywhere, really cannot tahan. Our eyes and ears kena assaulted.

All the big chinese words signboards in our Chinatown really give me headaches. They had succeeded bringing the Tiongs out of China to our Chinatown!
I know! Plus the surround sound of them speaking their putong hua loudly everywhere, really cannot tahan. Our eyes and ears kena assaulted.