• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fuckin lenovo laptop crashed today, now got to do system recovery..CB!

BusNo64

WTF! my new lenovo laptop crashed this afternoon, now using my desktop. Currently using the "OneKey Rescue" to do system recovery, dat means all my data all gone liao...KNNBPCB, somore tomolo got weekly meeting, and my report all gone, so got to redo on my destop. DAMN FUCKING SIAN!!! So bros, dont ever buy lenovo, fuckup machine, dunno why my company so stupid, replace HP with Lenovo, WTF! :mad:

images
:oIo:

i know apple fanboy would recommend mac, but if you want to get a labtop i recommend asus.

bro 64 ah! why your computer always got problem one? you always download crap stuff on your pc izzit?:D:D:D

WTF! my new lenovo laptop crashed this afternoon, now using my desktop. Currently using the "OneKey Rescue" to do system recovery, dat means all my data all gone liao...KNNBPCB, somore tomolo got weekly meeting, and my report all gone, so got to redo on my destop. DAMN FUCKING SIAN!!! So bros, dont ever buy lenovo, fuckup machine, dunno why my company so stupid, replace HP with Lenovo, WTF! :mad:

images

bro 64 ah! why your computer always got problem one? you always download crap stuff on your pc izzit?:D:D:D

i neber download a single crap stuff on my company lenovo laptop lah, all done by our IT admin, still crashed.
But at home my own desktop, almost 90% all bootleg stuff including the two operating systems, still working fine, neber crash... KNN really buay leow kai... :confused:

Malaysian Chinese are all quite resourceful and street smart. U better check whether your Malaysian Chinese colleague is drinking kopi w the Lenovo salesman.

i oredi hinted to my boss but he boh hiew boh lan leh, so i hope his computer also will crash like mine, then OBIGOOD! Walan, tonite got to redo my report until like 3am..CB.. :mad:

my company one lah, i have no say wat laptop they buy for us :(

Guess which computer part of yours is fake? CPU? Motherboard? Harddisk? etc.. After all China is king of counterfeit.
icon10.gif

Fake eggs
Fake chicken wings made of rat meat.
Fake designer goods
Fake Rolex
Fake Rolls Royce
Fake stealth fighter jets

Cheebye BusNo64

You don't know how to back up your own data???

Don't have flash drive????????

Fuck you!!!a

hor gao kan lah, i dont backup every week lah, onli once a month... :p:oIo:

Cheebye Kia

This shows how unimportant your job is.

Work of low value, don't need to back up. Just redo it for 3 hours can liao.