• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fuck you Singapore!!! Fuck your National Day!!

Display of military strength on every national day look like North Korea !!

I realised some thing missing for this National day, all along the HDB dwellers peasantporean are not hanging their
SG flag outside their home! must be the PAP causing lots of unhappiness to the ppl! inflation, uncaring for the seniors
price increased on every damn thing!! Fu**((*ck the PAP remember when Mee Siam Mai Hum said during additional 2%
GST increased?? its for taking care of the old folk senior citizen, all I can say is wait Loong Loong!!

Additional 2% might hv gone into the famiLee account in the swiss bank!

those sinkie losers finish their ball-carrying yesterday during NDP and now come in to counter..oh pls... you are late...

Political system is also like North Korea: father to son.

1. bro, good one.
2. however, the son turned eunuch does not last long hoh.
3. next in time, the manly-looking man consort mah:kma:

paiseh paiseh, my Chinese a bit rosak already :(:(:(

Chill it folks, let's wait till 31 Aug 13 to send Tonychat our well wishes for Malaysia National Day!!

:p:p