• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fuck Ng Chee Meng and Fuck Jalan Kayu residents

They are really Kayu to vote this fellow.

I am sure NCM will screw up at local level within this 5 years

Wp needs to step up on their groundworks. Do note WP don't have any prior groundworks before the election. I they have got more time to prepare, NCM will be screwed

Daft Jalan Kayu residents adore jiak liao bee Yes-man from the military that got parachute to a cushy job in NTUC and nearly sold off the business.
He was lucky to have his Master clean his arse.
Kickbacks must be in the millions I guess :FU:

Abolish EBRC lah, they can create new areas to allow PAP losers to re-enter Parliament

Morale of story - make sure your private message remains private.

Choose your friends wisely, preferably choose Malaysians or AMDK who are not in Singapore long term, from my experience sinkies are the 1st to betray their own people and own country

But quite a lot voted for Andre. NCM seat is shaky & sinkies must not forget he almost sold our hard earned money to Allianz.

There was a photo of him dining with leader of Fujian money laundering gang posted by Charles Yeo on Instagram but came out only after election results

Can’t believe Jalan Kayu mother fuckers voted for a Motherfucker
Its idiots like you with your online vitriol that turn basically undecided voters to vote for the PAP . Keep on doing that please so that you keep on being losers.

He was lucky to have his Master clean his arse.

To be more precise, it was Empress Ho who cleaned up his mess. After all, Ng Chee Meng is a distant relative of Her Imperial Majesty.

Kickbacks must be in the millions I guess.

Incorrect.

NCM dares not accept kickbacks because his distant relative is constantly watching over him.

from my experience sinkies are the 1st to betray their own people and own country

Yeah, like Lee Con You who worked for the Imperial Japanese Army who invaded Sinkieland during the Second World War. He betrayed Sinkies to the Japs.

There was a photo of him dining with leader of Fujian money laundering gang posted by Charles Yeo on Instagram but came out only after election results

This ?

1000124520.jpg

Can’t believe Jalan Kayu mother fuckers voted for a Motherfucker
51% Kayu residents voted for a Motherfucker who has no qualm selling our country assets to benefit himself. The votes ought to be recounted.

They are really Kayu to vote this fellow. I am sure NCM will screw up at local level within this 5 years Wp needs to step up on their groundworks. Do note WP don't have any prior groundworks before the election. I they have got more time to prepare, NCM will be screwed
Every dog will have its day; the next time NCM is parachuted, his chute may not open.

funny politics can be....NCM is a big fish, clearly yearning for come back, why didn't WP stand Sylvia Lim against him? Winning against him will be equally a slap on PAP and kill off NCM's political career. Aljunied is safe, shows WP, once in the politics, is scared of high bets.